Soccer Match Results Ivory Coast: Ligue 1 - Africa Sports vs Bassam

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 07 December 2017

Ivory Coast: Ligue 1
Africa Sports
3 - 0
FullTime
Bassam
Thursday, 07 December 2017

Ligascore - Africa Sports was up against Bassam in Ivory Coast: Ligue 1 that took place on Thursday, 07 December 2017 15:30. Result of the match is 3 - 0.

Ivory Coast: Ligue 1 other results:

Saturday, 19 November 2016 ASI d'Abengourou vs Stade d Abidjan with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 19 November 2016 SO Armee vs Sewe with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 19 November 2016 Tanda vs WAC with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 20 November 2016 Moossou vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 20 November 2016 ASEC Mimosas vs AS Denguele with score 4 - 1

Monday, 21 November 2016 Academie de FAD vs Jeunesse Club with score 1 - 0

Monday, 21 November 2016 Africa Sports vs San-Pedro with score 1 - 0

Friday, 25 November 2016 ASEC Mimosas vs Moossou with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Sewe vs San-Pedro with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Tanda vs SO Armee with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Africa Sports vs AS Denguele with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 27 November 2016 Stade d Abidjan vs Jeunesse Club with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 27 November 2016 Sporting Gagnoa vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 1 - 1

Monday, 28 November 2016 WAC vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 December 2016 AS Denguele vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 December 2016 ASEC Mimosas vs Jeunesse Club with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 03 December 2016 SO Armee vs Moossou with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 03 December 2016 WAC vs San-Pedro with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 04 December 2016 Academie de FAD vs Stade d Abidjan with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 04 December 2016 Sporting Gagnoa vs Sewe with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 10 December 2016 ASI d'Abengourou vs Jeunesse Club with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 10 December 2016 San-Pedro vs AS Denguele with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 10 December 2016 Sewe vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 10 December 2016 Sporting Gagnoa vs SO Armee with score 0 - 0

Friday, 09 December 2016 Academie de FAD vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 11 December 2016 Moossou vs WAC with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 11 December 2016 Tanda vs Stade d Abidjan with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 17 December 2016 Academie de FAD vs San-Pedro with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 17 December 2016 ASEC Mimosas vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 December 2016 SO Armee vs AS Denguele with score 3 - 0

Friday, 16 December 2016 Moossou vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 0

Friday, 16 December 2016 Stade d Abidjan vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 December 2016 Jeunesse Club vs WAC with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 18 December 2016 Sewe vs Tanda with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 ASI d'Abengourou vs WAC with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 San-Pedro vs Moossou with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 SO Armee vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Stade d Abidjan vs Sewe with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Tanda vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 22 December 2016 Jeunesse Club vs AS Denguele with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 22 December 2016 Sporting Gagnoa vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 AS Denguele vs Stade d Abidjan with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Moossou vs Sewe with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 San-Pedro vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 SO Armee vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Jeunesse Club vs Africa Sports with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 29 December 2016 WAC vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 29 December 2016 Tanda vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Jeunesse Club vs Moossou with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 04 January 2017 AS Denguele vs WAC with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 04 January 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs San-Pedro with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Sewe vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 04 January 2017 Academie de FAD vs ASEC Mimosas with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 05 January 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs SO Armee with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 05 January 2017 Sporting Gagnoa vs Tanda with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Africa Sports vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 11 January 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs Moossou with score 3 - 4

Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Sewe vs Jeunesse Club with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 12 January 2017 AS Denguele vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 12 January 2017 San-Pedro vs Tanda with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 12 January 2017 WAC vs SO Armee with score 2 - 2

Monday, 27 February 2017 Sewe vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 1

Friday, 03 March 2017 Moossou vs Academie de FAD with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 05 March 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Sporting Gagnoa vs Jeunesse Club with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 WAC vs Sewe with score 0 - 0

Monday, 06 March 2017 AS Denguele vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 1

Monday, 06 March 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs San-Pedro with score 3 - 0

Monday, 13 March 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 25 March 2017 Jeunesse Club vs Stade d Abidjan with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 March 2017 San-Pedro vs Sewe with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 25 March 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 March 2017 Academie de FAD vs WAC with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 26 March 2017 AS Denguele vs Africa Sports with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 March 2017 SO Armee vs Tanda with score 1 - 1

Monday, 27 March 2017 Moossou vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Sewe vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Tanda vs Africa Sports with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 30 March 2017 Moossou vs SO Armee with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 30 March 2017 San-Pedro vs WAC with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 30 March 2017 Jeunesse Club vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 2

Friday, 31 March 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 02 April 2017 SO Armee vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 02 April 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs Sewe with score 1 - 0

Monday, 03 April 2017 AS Denguele vs San-Pedro with score 0 - 1

Monday, 03 April 2017 Jeunesse Club vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 1 - 2

Monday, 03 April 2017 WAC vs Moossou with score 2 - 1

Monday, 03 April 2017 Africa Sports vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 0

Friday, 21 April 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs Tanda with score 1 - 0

Monday, 17 April 2017 WAC vs Jeunesse Club with score 1 - 0

Monday, 17 April 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs Moossou with score 1 - 1

Monday, 17 April 2017 Africa Sports vs Stade d Abidjan with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 27 April 2017 Tanda vs Sewe with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 27 April 2017 Sporting Gagnoa vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 29 April 2017 AS Denguele vs Jeunesse Club with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Moossou vs San-Pedro with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 29 April 2017 WAC vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Sewe vs Stade d Abidjan with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 30 April 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs Tanda with score 1 - 1

Monday, 01 May 2017 Academie de FAD vs SO Armee with score 2 - 0

Monday, 01 May 2017 Africa Sports vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 06 May 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs AS Denguele with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 06 May 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs SO Armee with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 06 May 2017 Sewe vs Moossou with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 06 May 2017 Sporting Gagnoa vs WAC with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 06 May 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs San-Pedro with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 07 May 2017 Africa Sports vs Jeunesse Club with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 07 May 2017 Academie de FAD vs Tanda with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 May 2017 Tanda vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 13 May 2017 San-Pedro vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 May 2017 SO Armee vs Stade d Abidjan with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 13 May 2017 Africa Sports vs Sewe with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 14 May 2017 WAC vs AS Denguele with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 14 May 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs Academie de FAD with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 28 May 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs WAC with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 28 May 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs Sewe with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 May 2017 SO Armee vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 0

Monday, 29 May 2017 Jeunesse Club vs San-Pedro with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 01 June 2017 Moossou vs Jeunesse Club with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 03 June 2017 Sporting Gagnoa vs San-Pedro with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 June 2017 Tanda vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 June 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 June 2017 Academie de FAD vs Sewe with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 June 2017 WAC vs Africa Sports with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 Jeunesse Club vs SO Armee with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 17 June 2017 Academie de FAD vs Moossou with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 17 June 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs Africa Sports with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 17 June 2017 Sewe vs AS Denguele with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 17 June 2017 SO Armee vs San-Pedro with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 18 June 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 18 June 2017 Tanda vs Jeunesse Club with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 17 June 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs WAC with score 1 - 0

Friday, 30 June 2017 Jeunesse Club vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 01 July 2017 Africa Sports vs SO Armee with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 01 July 2017 Moossou vs Tanda with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 01 July 2017 Sewe vs WAC with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 02 July 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 02 July 2017 San-Pedro vs Stade d Abidjan with score 0 - 0

Monday, 03 July 2017 Academie de FAD vs AS Denguele with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Bassam vs Sewe with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 WAC vs Moossou with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 21 October 2017 Sewe vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 21 October 2017 SO Armee vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 21 October 2017 Sporting Gagnoa vs Bassam with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 21 October 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs San-Pedro with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 21 October 2017 Tanda vs Moossou with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 21 October 2017 Africa Sports vs Bouake with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 22 October 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs WAC with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Moossou vs Sewe with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Academie de FAD vs Stade d Abidjan with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs Bassam with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 04 November 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 04 November 2017 Moossou vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 04 November 2017 SO Armee vs ASEC Mimosas with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 04 November 2017 Africa Sports vs Sewe with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 November 2017 WAC vs San-Pedro with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 05 November 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs Tanda with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 November 2017 Sporting Gagnoa vs Sewe with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 November 2017 Tanda vs Africa Sports with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 19 November 2017 WAC vs Academie de FAD with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 19 November 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs Stade d Abidjan with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 25 November 2017 Academie de FAD vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 25 November 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs Bassam with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 25 November 2017 SO Armee vs Moossou with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 November 2017 Africa Sports vs Stade d Abidjan with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 26 November 2017 Sewe vs WAC with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 30 November 2017 Moossou vs ASI d'Abengourou with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 Bouake vs Sewe with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 Moossou vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 07 December 2017 Tanda vs San-Pedro with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 07 December 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs ASEC Mimosas with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 07 December 2017 WAC vs SO Armee with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 09 December 2017 Stade d Abidjan vs Sewe with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 December 2017 Bouake vs WAC with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 December 2017 SO Armee vs Academie de FAD with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 10 December 2017 Tanda vs Sporting Gagnoa with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 10 December 2017 ASEC Mimosas vs Africa Sports with score 1 - 0

Monday, 11 December 2017 Bassam vs Moossou with score 0 - 0

Monday, 11 December 2017 ASI d'Abengourou vs San-Pedro with score 0 - 0