Soccer Match Results Saudi Arabia: Saudi Professional League - Al-Shabab vs Al Ahli SC

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 18 September 2016

Saudi Arabia: Saudi Professional League
Al-Shabab
3 - 2
FullTime
Al Ahli SC
 
[0 - 1]
O. Al Somah (12')
M. Benyettou (52')
[1 - 1]
 
M. Benyettou (54')
[2 - 1]
 
 
[2 - 2]
O. Al Somah (58')
(82')
[3 - 2]
 
Sunday, 18 September 2016

Ligascore - Al-Shabab was up against Al Ahli SC in Saudi Arabia: Saudi Professional League that took place on Sunday, 18 September 2016 17:45. Result of the match is 3 - 2.

Match recap:

Result Al-Shabab vs Al Ahli SC

O. Al Somah from Al Ahli SC scored the first goal during 12', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 52', M. Benyettou scored another goal for Al-Shabab and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 54', M. Benyettou scored another goal for Al-Shabab and make the score into [2 - 1].
During 58', O. Al Somah scored another goal for Al Ahli SC and make the score into [2 - 2].
During 82', scored another goal for Al-Shabab and make the score into [3 - 2].
H. Fallatah from Al-Shabab was given a yellow card during 10'.

Saudi Arabia: Saudi Professional League other results:

Friday, 15 April 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al-Raed with score 1 - 2

Friday, 15 April 2016 Najran vs Al-Hilal with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Al Khaleej vs Al-Faisaly with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Hajer vs Al Ahli SC with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al Wehda with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Al-Taawon vs Al-Fateh with score 1 - 2

Friday, 22 April 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al Wehda with score 1 - 1

Friday, 22 April 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Najran with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al Khaleej with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Hajer vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Hilal with score 3 - 1

Monday, 25 April 2016 Al-Fateh vs Al Qadisiya with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Shabab with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Al-Fateh vs Najran with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Al-Hilal vs Hajer with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Nasr with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al Khaleej with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Al-Raed vs Al Ahli SC with score 2 - 5

Thursday, 12 May 2016 Al-Hilal vs Al-Faisaly with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al Qadisiya with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Al-Raed vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 2 - 3

Friday, 12 August 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al Khaleej with score 3 - 1

Friday, 12 August 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al-Fateh with score 4 - 1

Friday, 12 August 2016 Al Wehda vs Al-Taawon with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Al-Hilal vs Al Baten with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Ahli SC with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 18 August 2016 Al-Raed vs Al Wehda with score 3 - 1

Friday, 19 August 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Faisaly with score 1 - 1

Friday, 19 August 2016 Al-Taawon vs Al-Hilal with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 20 August 2016 Al Baten vs Al-Shabab with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 20 August 2016 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Nasr with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 20 August 2016 Al-Fateh vs Al Ahli SC with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 August 2016 Al Khaleej vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 2 - 3

Friday, 16 September 2016 Al Khaleej vs Al Baten with score 2 - 2

Friday, 16 September 2016 Al-Hilal vs Al-Ettifaq with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 17 September 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Fateh with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 17 September 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al Qadisiya with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Al Wehda vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 3 - 5

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Baten with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Al-Raed vs Al-Fateh with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al Khaleej with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Hilal with score 1 - 2

Friday, 23 September 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al Wehda with score 2 - 1

Friday, 23 September 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 1 - 1

Friday, 14 October 2016 Al-Fateh vs Al-Ettifaq with score 0 - 0

Friday, 14 October 2016 Al Khaleej vs Al-Shabab with score 1 - 2

Friday, 14 October 2016 Al Baten vs Al-Raed with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 15 October 2016 Al-Hilal vs Al-Faisaly with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 15 October 2016 Al Wehda vs Al-Nasr with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 15 October 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al Qadisiya with score 2 - 0

Friday, 16 September 2016 Al-Taawon vs Al-Raed with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 20 October 2016 Al Khaleej vs Al-Hilal with score 1 - 6

Thursday, 20 October 2016 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Shabab with score 0 - 1

Friday, 21 October 2016 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Wehda with score 1 - 3

Friday, 21 October 2016 Al Baten vs Al Qadisiya with score 1 - 1

Friday, 21 October 2016 Al-Raed vs Al-Faisaly with score 1 - 0

Friday, 21 October 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al Ahli SC with score 1 - 0

Friday, 23 September 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al-Taawon with score 2 - 2

Friday, 28 October 2016 Al-Raed vs Al-Ettifaq with score 2 - 0

Friday, 28 October 2016 Al-Hilal vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al-Fateh with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Nasr with score 1 - 2

Friday, 14 October 2016 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Taawon with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al Khaleej with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 03 November 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Shabab with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 03 November 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al-Raed with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 03 November 2016 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al Batin with score 2 - 0

Friday, 04 November 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al Khaleej with score 0 - 0

Friday, 04 November 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al Wehda with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 20 October 2016 Al-Taawon vs Al-Fateh with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 05 November 2016 Al-Fateh vs Al-Hilal with score 0 - 1

Friday, 18 November 2016 Al-Fateh vs Al Qadisiya with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 19 November 2016 Al Khaleej vs Al-Ettifaq with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 19 November 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al Wehda with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 20 November 2016 Al Batin vs Al Ahli SC with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 20 November 2016 Al-Hilal vs Al-Raed with score 2 - 1

Friday, 28 October 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Taawon with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Al Wehda vs Al Batin with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 20 November 2016 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Nasr with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 24 November 2016 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Faisaly with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 24 November 2016 Al Wehda vs Al Khaleej with score 1 - 2

Friday, 25 November 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Hilal with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Al-Raed vs Al-Shabab with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 05 November 2016 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Taawon with score 3 - 0

Friday, 25 November 2016 Al Batin vs Al-Fateh with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 01 December 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al Ahli SC with score 3 - 6

Thursday, 01 December 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al Batin with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 03 December 2016 Al-Fateh vs Al Wehda with score 4 - 2

Friday, 18 November 2016 Al-Taawon vs Al-Faisaly with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 08 December 2016 Al-Hilal vs Al Wehda with score 6 - 0

Friday, 09 December 2016 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Qadisiya with score 2 - 2

Friday, 25 November 2016 Al-Taawon vs Al-Nasr with score 2 - 1

Friday, 09 December 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Raed with score 1 - 0

Friday, 09 December 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al-Nasr with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 10 December 2016 Al-Fateh vs Al Khaleej with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 10 December 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 2 - 4

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 Al Wehda vs Al Qadisiya with score 2 - 5

Thursday, 15 December 2016 Al Batin vs Al-Faisaly with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 15 December 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al-Ettifaq with score 1 - 1

Friday, 16 December 2016 Al-Raed vs Al Khaleej with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 03 December 2016 Al Khaleej vs Al-Taawon with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 08 December 2016 Al Batin vs Al-Taawon with score 1 - 0

Friday, 16 December 2016 Al-Nasr vs Al-Hilal with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Shabab with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Al Batin vs Al-Hilal with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Al-Fateh vs Al-Nasr with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 22 December 2016 Al Khaleej vs Al-Faisaly with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 22 December 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Ettifaq with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 17 December 2016 Al-Taawon vs Al Ahli SC with score 2 - 3

Friday, 23 December 2016 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Raed with score 3 - 2

Friday, 30 December 2016 Al-Shabab vs Al Batin with score 3 - 1

Friday, 30 December 2016 Al Wehda vs Al-Raed with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 31 December 2016 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Fateh with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 01 January 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al-Ettifaq with score 2 - 0

Friday, 23 December 2016 Al-Taawon vs Al Wehda with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 17 December 2016 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Fateh with score 3 - 2

Tuesday, 03 January 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al Khaleej with score 1 - 1

Friday, 27 January 2017 Al Batin vs Al Khaleej with score 1 - 0

Friday, 27 January 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al-Faisaly with score 1 - 0

Friday, 27 January 2017 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Shabab with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al Wehda with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Shabab with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 31 December 2016 Al-Hilal vs Al-Taawon with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Hilal with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al-Raed with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 02 February 2017 Al Batin vs Al-Ettifaq with score 2 - 0

Friday, 03 February 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al Ahli SC with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Al Wehda vs Al-Faisaly with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 29 December 2016 Al-Faisaly vs Al Qadisiya with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Al Khaleej vs Al-Nasr with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 09 February 2017 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Hilal with score 0 - 2

Friday, 10 February 2017 Al-Shabab vs Al Khaleej with score 1 - 1

Friday, 10 February 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al Wehda with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Fateh with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 26 January 2017 Al-Raed vs Al-Taawon with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 26 January 2017 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Nasr with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Al-Taawon vs Al-Shabab with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Al-Raed vs Al Batin with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 16 February 2017 Al-Hilal vs Al Khaleej with score 4 - 0

Friday, 17 February 2017 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Raed with score 1 - 1

Friday, 17 February 2017 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Nasr with score 0 - 2

Friday, 17 February 2017 Al Wehda vs Al-Ettifaq with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 02 February 2017 Al-Hilal vs Al Qadisiya with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Al-Taawon vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Raed with score 0 - 1

Friday, 03 March 2017 Al Batin vs Al Wehda with score 1 - 1

Friday, 03 March 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al-Faisaly with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al-Shabab with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Al Khaleej vs Al Ahli SC with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 09 February 2017 Al Qadisiya vs Al Ahli SC with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 16 February 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al-Taawon with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Hilal with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 09 March 2017 Al-Hilal vs Al-Fateh with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 09 March 2017 Al Wehda vs Al Ahli SC with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 09 March 2017 Al-Taawon vs Al-Ettifaq with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Al-Taawon vs Al Qadisiya with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Al-Shabab vs Al-Faisaly with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Al Batin vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Al-Raed vs Al-Nasr with score 0 - 1

Friday, 07 April 2017 Al Ahli SC vs Al Batin with score 1 - 1

Friday, 07 April 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Al Wehda vs Al-Shabab with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 13 April 2017 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Ettifaq with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 13 April 2017 Al-Shabab vs Al-Raed with score 1 - 2

Friday, 14 April 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al Qadisiya with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 15 April 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al Batin with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Al Khaleej vs Al Qadisiya with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 15 April 2017 Al-Hilal vs Al Ahli SC with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Al Wehda vs Al-Fateh with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Faisaly with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Al-Shabab vs Al-Hilal with score 1 - 2

Friday, 21 April 2017 Al Batin vs Al-Nasr with score 4 - 2

Friday, 21 April 2017 Al-Raed vs Al Qadisiya with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Khaleej with score 3 - 1

Friday, 14 April 2017 Al Khaleej vs Al Wehda with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 15 April 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al-Taawon with score 2 - 1

Friday, 21 April 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al-Shabab with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Ettifaq with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Al Wehda vs Al-Hilal with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Al-Taawon vs Al Khaleej with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Faisaly with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Al-Faisaly vs Al Batin with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Al Qadisiya vs Al Wehda with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Al Khaleej vs Al-Fateh with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Al-Hilal vs Al-Nasr with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Al-Taawon vs Al Batin with score 4 - 3

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Al-Raed vs Al Ahli SC with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Taawon with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Al Khaleej vs Al-Raed with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Shabab with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 10 August 2017 Al-Hilal vs Al Feiha with score 2 - 1

Friday, 11 August 2017 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Raed with score 2 - 1

Friday, 11 August 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Ahli SC with score 2 - 1

Friday, 11 August 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al Batin with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Nasr with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 17 August 2017 Al-Raed vs Al-Faisaly with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 17 August 2017 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Fateh with score 4 - 0

Friday, 18 August 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al-Ettifaq with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 19 August 2017 Al-Shabab vs Al Qadisiya with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 19 August 2017 Al Feiha vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 2 - 5

Thursday, 14 September 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Qadisiya with score 1 - 2

Friday, 15 September 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al-Raed with score 1 - 0

Friday, 15 September 2017 Al-Shabab vs Al Batin with score 1 - 2

Friday, 15 September 2017 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Al-Shabab vs Ohud with score 1 - 2

Friday, 18 August 2017 Al Batin vs Ohud with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Al-Hilal vs Ohud with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 10 August 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al-Taawon with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Al-Taawon vs Al-Hilal with score 3 - 4

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Nasr with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 21 September 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Al-Hilal with score 1 - 1

Friday, 22 September 2017 Al Batin vs Al Ahli SC with score 1 - 2

Friday, 22 September 2017 Ohud vs Al-Fateh with score 0 - 2

Friday, 22 September 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al Feiha with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Shabab with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Al Qadisiya vs Al-Faisaly with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 28 September 2017 Al Batin vs Al-Fateh with score 0 - 0

Friday, 29 September 2017 Al Feiha vs Ohud with score 1 - 0

Friday, 29 September 2017 Al-Shabab vs Al-Nasr with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Al-Faisaly vs Al-Ettifaq with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Al-Hilal vs Al Qadisiya with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Al Feiha vs Al-Taawon with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Al-Raed vs Al-Taawon with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 28 September 2017 Al-Taawon vs Al-Ittihad FC with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Al Ahli SC vs Al-Raed with score 5 - 3

Friday, 13 October 2017 Al-Fateh vs Al Qadisiya with score 2 - 1

Friday, 13 October 2017 Al-Ittihad FC vs Ohud with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Al-Ettifaq vs Al Batin with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Al-Faisaly vs Al Feiha with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Al-Shabab vs Al Ahli SC with score 2 - 5

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Al-Nasr vs Al-Taawon with score 2 - 1