Soccer Match Results Lithuania: A Lyga - Atlantas vs Stumbras

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 12 October 2017

Lithuania: A Lyga
Atlantas
3 - 2
FullTime
Stumbras
 
[0 - 1]
N. Boucharebas (2')
D. Mozolevski (45')
[1 - 1]
 
D. German (78')
[2 - 1]
 
 
[2 - 2]
K. Sekgota (85')
D. Mozolevski (87')
[3 - 2]
 
Thursday, 12 October 2017

Ligascore - Atlantas was up against Stumbras in Lithuania: A Lyga that took place on Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:00. Result of the match is 3 - 2.

Match recap:

Result Atlantas vs Stumbras

N. Boucharebas from Stumbras scored the first goal during 2', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 45', D. Mozolevski scored another goal for Atlantas and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 78', D. German scored another goal for Atlantas and make the score into [2 - 1].
During 85', K. Sekgota scored another goal for Stumbras and make the score into [2 - 2].
During 87', D. Mozolevski scored another goal for Atlantas and make the score into [3 - 2].
from Stumbras was given a yellow card during 21'.
I. Kalpaciukas from Atlantas was also given yellow card during 34'.
D. German from Atlantas was also given yellow card during 43'.
S. Rakauskas from Atlantas was also given subst card during 46'.
D. Simkus from Atlantas was also given subst card during 46'.
J. Clifford from Stumbras was also given subst card during 57'.
from Atlantas was also given yellow card during 79'.
from Stumbras was also given yellow card during 87'.
from Stumbras was also given yellow card during 87'.
from Atlantas was also given red card during 90'.
from Atlantas was also given red card during 90'.
from Atlantas was also given yellow card during 90'.

Lithuania: A Lyga other results:

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Stumbras vs Jonava with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Zalgiris vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Suduva vs Utenis with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Trakai vs Atlantas with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Stumbras vs Atlantas with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 18 August 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Utenis with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 07 September 2016 Stumbras vs Trakai with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 07 September 2016 Suduva vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 04 May 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Jonava with score 1 - 5

Thursday, 08 September 2016 Utenis vs Atlantas with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Trakai vs Suduva with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Zalgiris vs Utenis with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Atlantas vs Jonava with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Stumbras vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Atlantas with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Jonava vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Suduva vs Stumbras with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 19 May 2016 Utenis vs Trakai with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2016 Zalgiris vs Atlantas with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2016 Suduva vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Stumbras vs Utenis with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Trakai vs Jonava with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 08 June 2016 Utenis vs Suduva with score 0 - 4

Wednesday, 08 June 2016 Jonava vs Stumbras with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 09 June 2016 Atlantas vs Trakai with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 09 June 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Utenis vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Zalgiris vs Trakai with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Atlantas vs Stumbras with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 16 June 2016 Jonava vs Suduva with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 21 June 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Trakai with score 0 - 4

Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Utenis vs Jonava with score 3 - 1

Friday, 24 June 2016 Suduva vs Atlantas with score 3 - 3

Friday, 24 June 2016 Stumbras vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 5

Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Atlantas vs Utenis with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 14 July 2016 Jonava vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 14 July 2016 Trakai vs Stumbras with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Jonava vs Atlantas with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Stumbras with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Suduva vs Trakai with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 23 July 2016 Utenis vs Zalgiris with score 2 - 4

Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Stumbras vs Suduva with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Atlantas vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Zalgiris vs Jonava with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 28 July 2016 Trakai vs Utenis with score 4 - 3

Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Atlantas vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Utenis vs Stumbras with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Jonava vs Trakai with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 04 August 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Suduva with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Trakai vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Suduva vs Jonava with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 08 September 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Jonava with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Trakai vs Suduva with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Stumbras vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 15 September 2016 Atlantas vs Jonava with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 15 September 2016 Zalgiris vs Utenis with score 2 - 1

Monday, 19 September 2016 Utenis vs Trakai with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Jonava vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 4

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Suduva vs Stumbras with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Atlantas with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Suduva vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Zalgiris vs Atlantas with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Stumbras vs Utenis with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Trakai vs Jonava with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Atlantas vs Trakai with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Jonava vs Stumbras with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Kauno Zalgiris vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Utenis vs Suduva with score 1 - 2

Friday, 03 March 2017 Trakai vs Stumbras with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Atlantas vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Suduva vs Jonava with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 09 March 2017 Stumbras vs Suduva with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Atlantas with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Jonava vs Trakai with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Zalgiris vs Utenis with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Atlantas vs Stumbras with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 16 March 2017 Suduva vs Trakai with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 16 March 2017 Zalgiris vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 March 2017 Utenis vs Jonava with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Trakai vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 30 March 2017 Stumbras vs Utenis with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 30 March 2017 Suduva vs Atlantas with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Jonava vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 5 - 2

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Atlantas vs Trakai with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Stumbras with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Zalgiris vs Jonava with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Utenis vs Suduva with score 2 - 4

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Jonava vs Atlantas with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Stumbras vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 13 April 2017 Suduva vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 13 April 2017 Trakai vs Utenis with score 1 - 0

Monday, 17 April 2017 Utenis vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Stumbras vs Jonava with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Zalgiris vs Suduva with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Utenis vs Atlantas with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Trakai with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Utenis vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 4

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Suduva vs Stumbras with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Atlantas vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Trakai vs Jonava with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Jonava vs Suduva with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Stumbras vs Trakai with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Utenis with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Zalgiris vs Atlantas with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Utenis vs Trakai with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Zalgiris vs Stumbras with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Jonava with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 04 May 2017 Atlantas vs Suduva with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Jonava vs Zalgiris with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Trakai vs Atlantas with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 11 May 2017 Suduva vs Utenis with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 11 May 2017 Stumbras vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Suduva with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Zalgiris vs Trakai with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Jonava vs Stumbras with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Trakai vs Suduva with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 01 June 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Zalgiris with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 01 June 2017 Atlantas vs Utenis with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Stumbras vs Trakai with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Zalgiris vs Atlantas with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 15 June 2017 Utenis vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 15 June 2017 Suduva vs Jonava with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Jonava vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Stumbras vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Suduva vs Atlantas with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Trakai vs Utenis with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Jonava with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Zalgiris vs Stumbras with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Utenis vs Suduva with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Atlantas vs Trakai with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Utenis vs Atlantas with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Zalgiris vs Suduva with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Trakai vs Zalgiris with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Jonava vs Utenis with score 1 - 3

Friday, 28 July 2017 Stumbras vs Jonava with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Trakai with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 10 August 2017 Utenis vs Stumbras with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 10 August 2017 Atlantas vs Jonava with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Stumbras vs Atlantas with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Utenis vs Trakai with score 0 - 4

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Zalgiris vs Jonava with score 5 - 0

Thursday, 17 August 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Stumbras with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Stumbras vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Trakai vs Atlantas with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Utenis with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Jonava vs Stumbras with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Suduva vs Trakai with score 5 - 1

Thursday, 14 September 2017 Atlantas vs Utenis with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 14 September 2017 Zalgiris vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Atlantas with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Trakai vs Jonava with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Utenis vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Atlantas vs Zalgiris with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Trakai vs Stumbras with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 28 September 2017 Jonava vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 28 September 2017 Suduva vs Utenis with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 12 October 2017 Zalgiris vs Trakai with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Utenis vs Jonava with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Kauno Zalgiris vs Suduva with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Suduva vs Zalgiris with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Trakai vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Trakai vs Suduva with score 2 - 3

Monday, 02 October 2017 Atlantas vs Suduva with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Suduva vs Kauno Zalgiris with score 5 - 0

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Jonava vs Suduva with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Jonava vs Atlantas with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Stumbras vs Utenis with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Stumbras vs Suduva with score 1 - 3