Soccer Match Results Belgium: Proximus League - Beerschot Wilrijk vs Cercle Brugge KSV

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 14 January 2018

Belgium: Proximus League
Beerschot Wilrijk
2 - 3
FullTime
Cercle Brugge KSV
K. Mbombo (13')
[1 - 0]
 
I. Kone (o.g.) (22')
[2 - 0]
 
 
[2 - 1]
G. Bruno (83')
 
[2 - 2]
I. Cardona (87')
 
[2 - 3]
B. Lambot (88')
Saturday, 13 January 2018

Ligascore - Beerschot Wilrijk was up against Cercle Brugge KSV in Belgium: Proximus League that took place on Saturday, 13 January 2018 19:30. Result of the match is 2 - 3.

Match recap:

K. Mbombo from Beerschot Wilrijk scored the first goal during 13', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 22', I. Kone (o.g.) scored another goal for Beerschot Wilrijk and make the score into [2 - 0].
During 83', G. Bruno scored another goal for Cercle Brugge KSV and make the score into [2 - 1].
During 87', I. Cardona scored another goal for Cercle Brugge KSV and make the score into [2 - 2].
During 88', B. Lambot scored another goal for Cercle Brugge KSV and make the score into [2 - 3].
W. Vanbelle from Cercle Brugge KSV was given a yellow card during 27'.
I. Kone from Cercle Brugge KSV was also given yellow card during 68'.
X. Mercier from Cercle Brugge KSV was also given yellow card during 74'.
from Beerschot Wilrijk was also given yellow card during 80'.
from Beerschot Wilrijk was also given yellow card during 87'.

Belgium: Proximus League other results:

Friday, 15 April 2016 Tubize vs Eupen with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Virton vs Dessel with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 16 April 2016 ASV Geel vs Lierse with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Antwerp vs Coxyde with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Heist vs Patro Eisden with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Lommel Utd vs Seraing Utd with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2016 RWS Bruxelles vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 April 2016 KSV Roeselare vs St. Gilloise with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Deinze with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Coxyde vs RWS Bruxelles with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Dessel vs KSV Roeselare with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Eupen vs ASV Geel with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Lierse vs Lommel Utd with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Patro Eisden vs Tubize with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Seraing Utd vs Virton with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 St. Gilloise vs Antwerp with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Antwerp vs Eupen with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Deinze vs St. Gilloise with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Heist vs Seraing Utd with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2016 KSV Roeselare vs Coxyde with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Lommel Utd vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2016 RWS Bruxelles vs Patro Eisden with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Tubize vs Dessel with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Virton vs Lierse with score 2 - 3

Friday, 09 December 2016 St. Gilloise vs Lommel Utd with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 10 December 2016 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Lierse with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 10 December 2016 Leuven vs KSV Roeselare with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 11 December 2016 Antwerp vs Tubize with score 1 - 1

Friday, 16 December 2016 Lommel Utd vs Antwerp with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 17 December 2016 KSV Roeselare vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 17 December 2016 Tubize vs St. Gilloise with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 18 December 2016 Lierse vs Leuven with score 1 - 1

Friday, 06 January 2017 Antwerp vs KSV Roeselare with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 07 January 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Tubize with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 08 January 2017 St. Gilloise vs Leuven with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 08 January 2017 Lierse vs Lommel Utd with score 5 - 1

Friday, 13 January 2017 Lommel Utd vs KSV Roeselare with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 14 January 2017 Leuven vs Tubize with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 15 January 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Antwerp with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 15 January 2017 St. Gilloise vs Lierse with score 0 - 0

Friday, 20 January 2017 Tubize vs Lommel Utd with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 21 January 2017 Lierse vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 21 January 2017 Antwerp vs Leuven with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 22 January 2017 KSV Roeselare vs St. Gilloise with score 0 - 1

Friday, 27 January 2017 Leuven vs Lierse with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Lommel Utd vs St. Gilloise with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs KSV Roeselare with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Tubize vs Antwerp with score 2 - 4

Friday, 03 February 2017 Lommel Utd vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 04 February 2017 St. Gilloise vs Antwerp with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Lierse vs Tubize with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 05 February 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Leuven with score 2 - 1

Friday, 10 February 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs St. Gilloise with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Leuven vs Lommel Utd with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Antwerp vs Lierse with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Tubize vs KSV Roeselare with score 3 - 1

Friday, 31 March 2017 Tubize vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 2 - 2

Friday, 11 August 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs St. Gilloise with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 12 August 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Leuven with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Westerlo vs Tubize with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Lierse vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 2 - 2

Friday, 18 August 2017 Lierse vs KSV Roeselare with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 19 August 2017 St. Gilloise vs Westerlo with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 19 August 2017 Leuven vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 7 - 1

Sunday, 20 August 2017 Beerschot Wilrijk vs Tubize with score 1 - 0

Friday, 01 September 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 02 September 2017 Westerlo vs Leuven with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 02 September 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Lierse with score 2 - 0

Friday, 08 September 2017 Leuven vs Tubize with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 09 September 2017 Lierse vs Westerlo with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 09 September 2017 St. Gilloise vs KSV Roeselare with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 03 September 2017 Tubize vs St. Gilloise with score 0 - 0

Friday, 15 September 2017 St. Gilloise vs Leuven with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Beerschot Wilrijk vs Westerlo with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Tubize vs Lierse with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 17 September 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Tubize with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Lierse vs St. Gilloise with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Leuven vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 1 - 1

Friday, 29 September 2017 St. Gilloise vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Leuven vs KSV Roeselare with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Tubize vs Westerlo with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Beerschot Wilrijk vs Lierse with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Westerlo vs KSV Roeselare with score 4 - 0

Friday, 13 October 2017 Tubize vs Leuven with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs KSV Roeselare with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Westerlo vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 0 - 0

Monday, 16 October 2017 St. Gilloise vs Lierse with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 21 October 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Westerlo with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 21 October 2017 Lierse vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Beerschot Wilrijk vs Leuven with score 2 - 2

Monday, 23 October 2017 St. Gilloise vs Tubize with score 1 - 2

Friday, 27 October 2017 Beerschot Wilrijk vs KSV Roeselare with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 28 October 2017 Westerlo vs Lierse with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 28 October 2017 Leuven vs St. Gilloise with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Tubize vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 November 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Westerlo with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 05 November 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Tubize with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 November 2017 Lierse vs Leuven with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 05 November 2017 St. Gilloise vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 11 November 2017 Tubize vs Lierse with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 November 2017 Westerlo vs St. Gilloise with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 12 November 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 12 November 2017 Leuven vs KSV Roeselare with score 1 - 1

Friday, 17 November 2017 Lierse vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 November 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Westerlo with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 18 November 2017 Beerschot Wilrijk vs Leuven with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 19 November 2017 St. Gilloise vs Tubize with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 November 2017 St. Gilloise vs Leuven with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 25 November 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Lierse with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 26 November 2017 Westerlo vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 1 - 1

Friday, 01 December 2017 Beerschot Wilrijk vs KSV Roeselare with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 02 December 2017 Lierse vs Westerlo with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 02 December 2017 Cercle Brugge KSV vs St. Gilloise with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 03 December 2017 Leuven vs Tubize with score 1 - 1

Friday, 08 December 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 09 December 2017 Westerlo vs Leuven with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 09 December 2017 St. Gilloise vs Lierse with score 1 - 0

Friday, 15 December 2017 Leuven vs Lierse with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 December 2017 Beerschot Wilrijk vs St. Gilloise with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 December 2017 Westerlo vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 17 December 2017 KSV Roeselare vs Tubize with score 1 - 2

Friday, 05 January 2018 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Leuven with score 1 - 0

Friday, 24 November 2017 Tubize vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 January 2018 Lierse vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 07 January 2018 St. Gilloise vs KSV Roeselare with score 1 - 2

Friday, 12 January 2018 Westerlo vs KSV Roeselare with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 07 January 2018 Tubize vs Westerlo with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Lierse vs Tubize with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Leuven vs St. Gilloise with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 20 January 2018 St. Gilloise vs Westerlo with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 20 January 2018 KSV Roeselare vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Tubize vs KSV Roeselare with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Westerlo vs Lierse with score 6 - 0

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Tubize vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 1 - 2

Friday, 19 January 2018 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Lierse with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Tubize vs Leuven with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Lierse vs St. Gilloise with score 1 - 0

Friday, 02 February 2018 Leuven vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 04 February 2018 St. Gilloise vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 1 - 0

Friday, 09 February 2018 Beerschot Wilrijk vs Westerlo with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 February 2018 KSV Roeselare vs St. Gilloise with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Tubize with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Lierse vs Leuven with score 0 - 1

Friday, 16 February 2018 Lierse vs KSV Roeselare with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 17 February 2018 St. Gilloise vs Cercle Brugge KSV with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Leuven vs Beerschot Wilrijk with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Westerlo vs Tubize with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Beerschot Wilrijk vs Lierse with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Cercle Brugge KSV vs Westerlo with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 KSV Roeselare vs Leuven with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Tubize vs St. Gilloise with score 1 - 1