Soccer Match Results Brazil: Campeonato Brasiliense - Bosque Formosa vs Paracatu

By:
 
 Modified: Tue, 13 February 2018

Brazil: Campeonato Brasiliense
Bosque Formosa
0 - 1
FullTime
Paracatu
Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Ligascore - Bosque Formosa was up against Paracatu in Brazil: Campeonato Brasiliense that took place on Tuesday, 13 February 2018 19:00. Result of the match is 0 - 1.

Brazil: Campeonato Brasiliense other results:

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Brasilia vs Sobradinho with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Brasiliense vs Bosque Formosa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Gama vs Atletico Taguatinga with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Paracatu vs Santa Maria with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Santa Maria vs Gama with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Atletico Taguatinga vs Brasiliense with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Sobradinho vs Paracatu with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Gama vs Brasilia with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Luziania vs Atletico Taguatinga with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 16 February 2017 Brasiliense vs Sobradinho with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Ceilandia vs Real FC with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Luziania vs Paranoa with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Paracatu vs Paranoa with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Real FC vs Bosque Formosa with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Real FC vs Luziania with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Paranoa vs Brasilia with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Real FC vs Santa Maria with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Brasiliense vs Paracatu with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Gama vs Paranoa with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Atletico Taguatinga vs Santa Maria with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Bosque Formosa vs Sobradinho with score 3 - 4

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Brasilia vs Ceilandia with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Sobradinho vs Luziania with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Brasilia vs Bosque Formosa with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Brasiliense vs Ceilandia with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Sobradinho vs Atletico Taguatinga with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Gama vs Luziania with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Paracatu vs Real FC with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Paranoa vs Brasiliense with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Real FC vs Brasilia with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 09 March 2017 Santa Maria vs Paranoa with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Ceilandia vs Paracatu with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Brasilia vs Luziania with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Gama vs Brasiliense with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Ceilandia vs Santa Maria with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Luziania vs Paracatu with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Santa Maria vs Bosque Formosa with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Real FC vs Sobradinho with score 1 - 1

Monday, 13 March 2017 Paranoa vs Atletico Taguatinga with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 18 March 2017 Brasiliense vs Brasilia with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Atletico Taguatinga vs Real FC with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Bosque Formosa vs Paranoa with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Sobradinho vs Ceilandia with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Ceilandia vs Paranoa with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Gama vs Real FC with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Paracatu vs Bosque Formosa with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Luziania vs Brasiliense with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Santa Maria vs Sobradinho with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 March 2017 Luziania vs Santa Maria with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 March 2017 Atletico Taguatinga vs Bosque Formosa with score 3 - 4

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Brasilia vs Atletico Taguatinga with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 20 January 2018 Paracatu vs Samambaia with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 20 January 2018 Santa Maria vs Luziania with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Sobradinho vs Bosque Formosa with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Gama vs Bolamense with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Bolamense vs Sobradinho with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Bosque Formosa vs Gama with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Luziania vs Ceilandia with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Ceilandia vs Bosque Formosa with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Sobradinho vs Samambaia with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Brasiliense vs Real FC with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Samambaia vs Brasiliense with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 01 February 2018 Gama vs Paranoa with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 04 February 2018 Bolamense vs Paracatu with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 February 2018 Bosque Formosa vs Santa Maria with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 February 2018 Real FC vs Ceilandia with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Santa Maria vs Real FC with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 04 February 2018 Paranoa vs Sobradinho with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Paranoa vs Luziania with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Real FC vs Bolamense with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Samambaia vs Bosque Formosa with score 0 - 1

Friday, 09 February 2018 Brasiliense vs Gama with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Paracatu vs Sobradinho with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 15 February 2018 Bolamense vs Luziania with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 15 February 2018 Sobradinho vs Real FC with score 0 - 1

Monday, 05 February 2018 Gama vs Samambaia with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 15 February 2018 Samambaia vs Paranoa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Sobradinho vs Gama with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Bolamense vs Ceilandia with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Luziania vs Samambaia with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Brasiliense vs Paranoa with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Paracatu vs Santa Maria with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Real FC vs Bosque Formosa with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Ceilandia vs Paranoa with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Paracatu vs Luziania with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 February 2018 Gama vs Santa Maria with score 5 - 2

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Brasiliense vs Bolamense with score 1 - 0