Soccer Match Results Brazil: Campeonato Sergipano - First Stage - Confianca vs Olimpico EC

By:
 
 Modified: Sat, 13 January 2018

Brazil: Campeonato Sergipano - First Stage
Confianca
2 - 2
FullTime
Olimpico EC
 
[0 - 1]
Eduardo (6')
 
[0 - 2]
Eduardo (45')
L. Ceara (52')
[1 - 2]
 
Rai (82')
[2 - 2]
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018

Ligascore - Confianca was up against Olimpico EC in Brazil: Campeonato Sergipano - First Stage that took place on Saturday, 13 January 2018 18:35. Result of the match is 2 - 2.

Match recap:

Eduardo from Olimpico EC scored the first goal during 6', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 45', Eduardo scored another goal for Olimpico EC and make the score into [0 - 2].
During 52', L. Ceara scored another goal for Confianca and make the score into [1 - 2].
During 82', Rai scored another goal for Confianca and make the score into [2 - 2].

Brazil: Campeonato Sergipano - First Stage other results:

Saturday, 14 January 2017 Sergipe vs Dorense with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 15 January 2017 Estanciano EC vs Boca Junior with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 15 January 2017 Lagarto vs Itabaiana with score 0 - 1

Monday, 16 January 2017 Confianca vs Botafogo ASF with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 21 January 2017 Amadense vs Sergipe with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 21 January 2017 Dorense vs Lagarto with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Boca Junior vs Confianca with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Itabaiana vs Frei Paulistano with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Frei Paulistano vs Dorense with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Confianca vs Itabaiana with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Amadense vs Itabaiana with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Dorense vs Confianca with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Botafogo ASF vs Boca Junior with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Estanciano EC vs Frei Paulistano with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Itabaiana vs Sergipe with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Frei Paulistano vs Amadense with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 21 January 2017 Botafogo ASF vs Estanciano EC with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Lagarto vs Sergipe with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Lagarto vs Botafogo ASF with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Sergipe vs Estanciano EC with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Boca Junior vs Frei Paulistano with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Dorense vs Botafogo ASF with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Amadense vs Estanciano EC with score 1 - 0

Monday, 13 February 2017 Confianca vs Lagarto with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Boca Junior vs Amadense with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Boca Junior vs Dorense with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Frei Paulistano vs Lagarto with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Dorense vs Itabaiana with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Confianca vs Amadense with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Amadense vs Botafogo ASF with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Estanciano EC vs Confianca with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Sergipe vs Frei Paulistano with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Lagarto vs Boca Junior with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Frei Paulistano vs Sergipe with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Socorrense vs Lagarto with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 January 2018 Sergipe vs Socorrense with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Boca Junior vs Confianca with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Dorense vs Frei Paulistano with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Olimpico EC vs Amadense with score 6 - 2

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Lagarto vs Itabaiana with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 18 January 2018 Itabaiana vs Dorense with score 0 - 0