Soccer Match Results Colombia: Torneo Aguila - Cucuta vs Quindio

By:
 
 Modified: Tue, 13 February 2018

Colombia: Torneo Aguila
Cucuta
3 - 1
FullTime
Quindio
J. Solano (1')
[1 - 0]
 
J. Solano (5')
[2 - 0]
 
L. Miranda (15')
[3 - 0]
 
 
[3 - 1]
L. Carabali (42')
Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Ligascore - Cucuta was up against Quindio in Colombia: Torneo Aguila that took place on Tuesday, 13 February 2018 01:00. Result of the match is 3 - 1.

Match recap:

J. Solano from Cucuta scored the first goal during 1', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 5', J. Solano scored another goal for Cucuta and make the score into [2 - 0].
During 15', L. Miranda scored another goal for Cucuta and make the score into [3 - 0].
During 42', L. Carabali scored another goal for Quindio and make the score into [3 - 1].

Colombia: Torneo Aguila other results:

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Valledupar vs Bogota with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Tigres vs Cartagena with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Popayan vs Atlético F.C. with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Cucuta vs Leones with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Llaneros vs U. Magdalena with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Real Santander vs Orsomarso with score 4 - 0

Monday, 25 April 2016 Barranquilla vs Pereira with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 26 April 2016 America De Cali vs Quindio with score 2 - 0

Friday, 29 April 2016 Orsomarso vs Atlético F.C. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Llaneros with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Barranquilla vs America De Cali with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Bogota vs Cucuta with score 1 - 2

Monday, 02 May 2016 Cartagena vs Quindio with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Leones vs Real Santander with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Pereira vs Valledupar with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2016 U. Magdalena vs Tigres with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Quindio vs U. Magdalena with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Real Santander vs Bogota with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 10 May 2016 America De Cali vs Cartagena with score 1 - 0

Monday, 09 May 2016 Cucuta vs Pereira with score 2 - 1

Monday, 09 May 2016 Llaneros vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Popayan vs Leones with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Tigres vs Atlético F.C. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Valledupar vs Barranquilla with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 12 May 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Leones with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Quindio with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Pereira vs Real Santander with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Valledupar vs America De Cali with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 24 May 2016 America De Cali vs U. Magdalena with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Cartagena vs Atlético F.C. with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Cucuta vs Valledupar with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Llaneros vs Bogota with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Popayan vs Pereira with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Quindio vs Orsomarso with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2016 Real Santander vs Barranquilla with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 21 May 2016 Tigres vs Leones with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Atlético F.C. vs U. Magdalena with score 1 - 1

Friday, 27 May 2016 Barranquilla vs Popayan with score 1 - 1

Monday, 30 May 2016 Cucuta vs America De Cali with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Leones vs Quindio with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Orsomarso vs Cartagena with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Pereira vs Llaneros with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Valledupar vs Real Santander with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Bogota vs Atlético F.C. with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Tigres vs Llaneros with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Cartagena vs Bogota with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Llaneros vs Valledupar with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Popayan vs Cucuta with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Quindio vs Pereira with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 21 July 2016 Real Santander vs America De Cali with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 09 July 2016 Tigres vs Barranquilla with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 10 July 2016 U. Magdalena vs Leones with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 16 July 2016 Barranquilla vs Quindio with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Cucuta vs Llaneros with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Pereira vs Cartagena with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 July 2016 Valledupar vs Tigres with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 July 2016 America De Cali vs Orsomarso with score 0 - 0

Monday, 18 July 2016 Bogota vs U. Magdalena with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 16 July 2016 Leones vs Atlético F.C. with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 July 2016 Real Santander vs Popayan with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Bogota with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Cartagena vs Barranquilla with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Llaneros vs Real Santander with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 23 July 2016 Orsomarso vs Leones with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Popayan vs America De Cali with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Quindio vs Valledupar with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 23 July 2016 Tigres vs Cucuta with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 24 July 2016 U. Magdalena vs Pereira with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Barranquilla vs U. Magdalena with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 30 July 2016 Bogota vs Orsomarso with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Cucuta vs Quindio with score 1 - 0

Monday, 01 August 2016 Pereira vs Atlético F.C. with score 7 - 2

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Popayan vs Llaneros with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Real Santander vs Tigres with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Valledupar vs Cartagena with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 03 August 2016 America De Cali vs Leones with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Tigres vs Popayan with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Orsomarso vs Pereira with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Leones vs Bogota with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Barranquilla with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Llaneros vs America De Cali with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 August 2016 U. Magdalena vs Valledupar with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 09 August 2016 Cartagena vs Cucuta with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Quindio vs Real Santander with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Valledupar vs Atlético F.C. with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Popayan vs Quindio with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Barranquilla vs Orsomarso with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Llaneros vs Tigres with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Pereira vs Leones with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Real Santander vs Cartagena with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 America De Cali vs Bogota with score 4 - 2

Tuesday, 23 August 2016 America De Cali vs Atlético F.C. with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Pereira vs Quindio with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 03 September 2016 Cucuta vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 September 2016 Real Santander vs Atlético F.C. with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 September 2016 Barranquilla vs Bogota with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 03 September 2016 Tigres vs Quindio with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 September 2016 Valledupar vs Leones with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 10 September 2016 Bogota vs Valledupar with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 10 September 2016 Orsomarso vs Real Santander with score 6 - 2

Saturday, 10 September 2016 U. Magdalena vs Llaneros with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 September 2016 Tigres vs U. Magdalena with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 17 September 2016 Valledupar vs Pereira with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 24 September 2016 Bogota vs Real Santander with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 24 September 2016 Leones vs Popayan with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 24 September 2016 Orsomarso vs Llaneros with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 24 September 2016 U. Magdalena vs Quindio with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Real Santander vs Pereira with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 08 October 2016 Orsomarso vs Quindio with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 15 October 2016 Llaneros vs Pereira with score 4 - 3

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Popayan vs U. Magdalena with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Llaneros vs Cartagena with score 1 - 0

Monday, 05 September 2016 America De Cali vs Pereira with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Leones vs Cucuta with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Cartagena vs Tigres with score 2 - 1

Monday, 12 September 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Popayan with score 0 - 1

Monday, 12 September 2016 Pereira vs Barranquilla with score 4 - 0

Tuesday, 13 September 2016 Quindio vs America De Cali with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 07 September 2016 Barranquilla vs Llaneros with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Popayan vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Cucuta vs Bogota with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Llaneros vs Atlético F.C. with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Real Santander vs Leones with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 America De Cali vs Barranquilla with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Quindio vs Cartagena with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Barranquilla vs Valledupar with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Tigres with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Pereira vs Cucuta with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 29 September 2016 Cartagena vs America De Cali with score 2 - 2

Friday, 30 September 2016 Popayan vs Bogota with score 0 - 1

Friday, 30 September 2016 Tigres vs Orsomarso with score 2 - 0

Friday, 30 September 2016 Llaneros vs Leones with score 2 - 3

Monday, 03 October 2016 Cartagena vs U. Magdalena with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 04 October 2016 America De Cali vs Valledupar with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 04 October 2016 Cucuta vs Barranquilla with score 2 - 0

Friday, 30 September 2016 Quindio vs Atlético F.C. with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 09 October 2016 Bogota vs Llaneros with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 09 October 2016 Leones vs Tigres with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 09 October 2016 U. Magdalena vs America De Cali with score 1 - 2

Monday, 10 October 2016 Atlético F.C. vs Cartagena with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Pereira vs Popayan with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Barranquilla vs Real Santander with score 1 - 1

Monday, 10 October 2016 Valledupar vs Cucuta with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 13 October 2016 U. Magdalena vs Atlético F.C. with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Popayan vs Barranquilla with score 1 - 3

Monday, 17 October 2016 America De Cali vs Cucuta with score 1 - 1

Monday, 17 October 2016 Cartagena vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 1

Monday, 17 October 2016 Quindio vs Leones with score 0 - 0

Monday, 17 October 2016 Real Santander vs Valledupar with score 1 - 3

Monday, 17 October 2016 Tigres vs Bogota with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Bogota vs Atletico F.C. with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Valledupar vs U. Magdalena with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Popayan vs Real Santander with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Llaneros vs Barranquilla with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Pereira vs Fortaleza with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Cortulua vs Tigres with score 0 - 1

Monday, 12 February 2018 Cartagena vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Atletico F.C. vs Cortulua with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Fortaleza vs Llaneros with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Orsomarso vs Popayan with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Tigres vs U. Magdalena with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Valledupar vs Cartagena with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Quindio vs Bogota with score 2 - 1

Monday, 19 February 2018 Pereira vs Real Santander with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Barranquilla vs Cucuta with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Popayan vs Valledupar with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 25 February 2018 U. Magdalena vs Atletico F.C. with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Cucuta vs Fortaleza with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Llaneros vs Pereira with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Real Santander vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Cartagena vs Tigres with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 March 2018 Barranquilla vs Cortulua with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 03 March 2018 Fortaleza vs Bogota with score 0 - 0

Monday, 26 February 2018 Bogota vs Barranquilla with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 03 March 2018 Tigres vs Popayan with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 03 March 2018 Valledupar vs Real Santander with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Atletico F.C. vs Cartagena with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Llaneros vs Cucuta with score 1 - 2

Monday, 05 March 2018 Pereira vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Quindio vs U. Magdalena with score 1 - 0