Soccer Match Results North and Central America: Gold Cup - Curacao vs Mexico

By:
 
 Modified: Mon, 17 July 2017

North and Central America: Gold Cup
Curacao
0 - 2
FullTime
Mexico
 
[0 - 1]
A. Sepulveda (22')
 
[0 - 2]
E. Alvarez (90')
Monday, 17 July 2017

Ligascore - Curacao was up against Mexico in North and Central America: Gold Cup that took place on Monday, 17 July 2017 00:30. Result of the match is 0 - 2.

Match recap:

Result Curacao vs Mexico

A. Sepulveda from Mexico scored the first goal during 22', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 90', E. Alvarez scored another goal for Mexico and make the score into [0 - 2].
E. Hernandez from Mexico was given a subst card during 58'.
E. Alvarez from Mexico was also given subst card during 66'.
A. Bernardus from Curacao was also given subst card during 72'.
J. Gallardo from Mexico was also given subst card during 75'.
E. Hooi from Curacao was also given subst card during 83'.
R. Janga from Curacao was also given subst card during 90'.

North and Central America: Gold Cup other results:

Friday, 07 July 2017 French Guiana vs Canada with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 08 July 2017 USA vs Panama with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Curacao vs Jamaica with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Costa Rica vs Canada with score 1 - 1

Friday, 14 July 2017 Costa Rica vs French Guiana with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Panama vs Martinique with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Jamaica vs El Salvador with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 08 July 2017 Martinique vs Nicaragua with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Panama vs Nicaragua with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Nicaragua vs USA with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 08 July 2017 Honduras vs Costa Rica with score 0 - 1

Monday, 10 July 2017 Mexico vs El Salvador with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Honduras vs French Guiana with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 13 July 2017 USA vs Martinique with score 3 - 2

Friday, 14 July 2017 El Salvador vs Curacao with score 2 - 0

Friday, 14 July 2017 Mexico vs Jamaica with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Canada vs Honduras with score 0 - 0