Soccer Match Results Colombia: Liga Aguila - Clausura - Play Offs - Deportes Tolima vs Santa Fe

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 07 December 2017

Colombia: Liga Aguila - Clausura - Play Offs
Deportes Tolima
0 - 1
FullTime
Santa Fe
 
[0 - 1]
W. Morelo (56')
Thursday, 07 December 2017

Ligascore - Deportes Tolima was up against Santa Fe in Colombia: Liga Aguila - Clausura - Play Offs that took place on Thursday, 07 December 2017 01:00. Result of the match is 0 - 1.

Match recap:

W. Morelo from Santa Fe scored the first goal during 56', and make the score [0 - 1].
S. Villa from Deportes Tolima was given a yellow card during 5'.
W. Morelo from Santa Fe was also given yellow card during 9'.
V. Giraldo from Santa Fe was also given yellow card during 34'.
R. Zapata from Santa Fe was also given subst card during 43'.
F. Torijano from Deportes Tolima was also given yellow card during 44'.
J. Correa from Deportes Tolima was also given subst card during 46'.
A. Rivas from Deportes Tolima was also given yellow card during 58'.
B. Perlaza from Santa Fe was also given yellow card during 59'.
S. Montoya from Deportes Tolima was also given subst card during 67'.
S. Salazar from Santa Fe was also given subst card during 69'.
O. Perez from Santa Fe was also given subst card during 82'.
J. Obrian from Deportes Tolima was also given subst card during 85'.
R. Roa Juan from Santa Fe was also given yellow card during 85'.

Colombia: Liga Aguila - Clausura - Play Offs other results:

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Bucaramanga vs Dep. Cali with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 27 November 2016 Ind. Medellin vs Santa Fe with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 27 November 2016 Patriotas vs Deportes Tolima with score 1 - 2

Monday, 28 November 2016 Millonarios vs Atl. Nacional with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 03 December 2016 Santa Fe vs Ind. Medellin with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 04 December 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Millonarios with score 3 - 0

Monday, 05 December 2016 Dep. Cali vs Bucaramanga with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 08 December 2016 Santa Fe vs Atl. Nacional with score 1 - 1

Friday, 09 December 2016 Bucaramanga vs Deportes Tolima with score 1 - 0

Monday, 12 December 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Santa Fe with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 18 December 2016 Santa Fe vs Deportes Tolima with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 15 December 2016 Deportes Tolima vs Santa Fe with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 November 2017 La Equidad vs Millonarios with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 November 2017 Jaguares de Cordoba vs Santa Fe with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 26 November 2017 Deportes Tolima vs Atl. Nacional with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 America De Cali vs Junior with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 30 November 2017 Millonarios vs La Equidad with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 30 November 2017 Santa Fe vs Jaguares de Cordoba with score 4 - 1

Friday, 08 December 2017 America De Cali vs Millonarios with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 10 December 2017 Santa Fe vs Deportes Tolima with score 1 - 1

Monday, 11 December 2017 Millonarios vs America De Cali with score 0 - 0