Soccer Match Results Somalia: Nation Link Telecom Championship - Elman vs Banaadir

By:
 
 Modified: Tue, 13 February 2018

Somalia: Nation Link Telecom Championship
Elman
2 - 6
FullTime
Banaadir
Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Ligascore - Elman was up against Banaadir in Somalia: Nation Link Telecom Championship that took place on Tuesday, 13 February 2018 12:30. Result of the match is 2 - 6.

Somalia: Nation Link Telecom Championship other results:

Thursday, 14 April 2016 Jeenyo vs Singjet with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 24 November 2016 Jeenyo vs Heegan with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Gaadiidka vs Dekedda with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Heegan vs Bariga Dhexe with score 1 - 2

Friday, 03 March 2017 Dekedda vs Elman with score 0 - 0

Friday, 03 March 2017 Waxool vs Gaadiidka with score 0 - 4

Monday, 06 March 2017 Banaadir vs Jeenyo with score 2 - 2

Monday, 06 March 2017 M. United vs Heegan with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Horseed vs M. United with score 2 - 0

Friday, 10 March 2017 Heegan vs Gaadiidka with score 1 - 0

Friday, 10 March 2017 M. United vs Elman with score 0 - 7

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Banaadir vs Heegan with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Dekedda vs Jeenyo with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 30 March 2017 Waxool vs Elman with score 0 - 2

Monday, 12 February 2018 Jeenyo vs Dekedda with score 0 - 2

Monday, 19 February 2018 Dekedda vs Banaadir with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Gaadiidka vs Horseed with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 15 February 2018 Waxool vs Madbacadda with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 22 February 2018 Gaadiidka vs Heegan with score 1 - 2

Friday, 16 February 2018 Batroolka FC vs Heegan with score 1 - 2

Friday, 23 February 2018 Waxool vs Batroolka FC with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Jeenyo vs Horseed with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 01 March 2018 Elman vs Batroolka FC with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Horseed vs Heegan with score 0 - 0