Soccer Match Results Benin: Championnat National - Energie Sports vs Bembereke

By:
 
 Modified: Tue, 10 October 2017

Benin: Championnat National
Energie Sports
? - ?
Postp.
Bembereke
Thursday, 12 October 2017

Ligascore - Energie Sports was up against Bembereke in Benin: Championnat National that took place on Thursday, 12 October 2017 15:00. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Benin: Championnat National other results:

Saturday, 16 April 2016 ASPAC vs Tonnerre with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2016 USS Krake vs FC Esae with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Buffles du Borgou vs Pantheres with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Dragons vs ASOS with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Ayema vs Requins with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 15 July 2017 USS Krake vs Avrankou Omnisport with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Soleil vs Dragons with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Buffles du Borgou vs Tonnerre with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Dragons vs Requins with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 03 September 2017 Agonlin vs Buffles du Borgou with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 03 September 2017 Avrankou Omnisport vs Requins with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 03 September 2017 FC Esae vs JAP with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 03 September 2017 Pantheres vs Bembereke with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 03 September 2017 Mambas Noirs vs Dragons with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 ASOS vs Requins with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Ayema vs JAP with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Avrankou Omnisport vs Soleil with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 USS Krake vs Mambas Noirs with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 15 October 2017 FC Esae vs Dragons with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 October 2017 ASPAC vs Tonnerre with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Ayema vs ASOS with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Bembereke vs Pantheres with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Buffles du Borgou vs Agonlin with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Energie Sports vs Dynamo Abomey with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 USS Krake vs Soleil with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Dragons vs Mambas Noirs with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 16 November 2017 Bembereke vs Buffles du Borgou with score 1 - 1