Soccer Match Results Estonia: Estonian Cup - Flora vs Helios

By:
 
 Modified: Mon, 17 July 2017

Estonia: Estonian Cup
Flora
17 - 1
FullTime
Helios
Monday, 17 July 2017

Ligascore - Flora was up against Helios in Estonia: Estonian Cup that took place on Monday, 17 July 2017 16:00. Result of the match is 17 - 1.

Match recap:

Result Flora vs Helios

Estonia: Estonian Cup other results:

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Rakvere vs Paide with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Narva vs Kalju with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Kohtla-Jarve vs Flora II with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Levadia vs Raasiku Joker with score 7 - 0

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Levadia Tallinn III vs Tammeka with score 1 - 8

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Flora vs Torva with score 5 - 0

Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Infonet vs Levadia with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Infonet II vs Paide with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Kalju vs JK Poseidon with score 10 - 0

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Tammeka vs Rumori Calcio with score 5 - 1

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Kalju vs Flora with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Kuressaare vs Marjamaa with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 16 October 2016 EMU vs Tulevik with score 0 - 5

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Flora U21 vs Narva United with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Molycorp Silmet vs Tallinna Kalev with score 0 - 11

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Tallinna Kalev vs Paide with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Narva United vs Kuressaare with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Infonet Tallinn vs Narva United with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 27 May 2017 Infonet Tallinn vs Tammeka with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 10 June 2017 Viimsi JK 2 vs Kalju with score 0 - 13

Thursday, 22 June 2017 Narva vs Maardu with score 6 - 1

Thursday, 15 June 2017 Soccernet vs Kohtla-Nomme with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 22 June 2017 Infonet Tallinn vs Infonet Tallinn II with score 7 - 0

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Pirita vs Rakvere with score 1 - 5

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Flora U21 vs Rumori Calcio II with score 10 - 0

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 FCP Parnu vs Turi with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 FC Tartu vs Eston Villa with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Kadakas vs Raudteetoolised with score 7 - 2

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Kadrina vs Lootos with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Lihula vs Elbato with score 7 - 1

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Molycorp Silmet vs Igiliikur with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Otepaa vs JK Jalgpallihaigla with score 6 - 0

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Paide vs FC Hiiu United with score 27 - 0

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Rakvere II vs JK Jarve with score 0 - 7

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Raplamaa vs Tartu Welco with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Saue vs Rasmus Varki with score 10 - 2

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 TransferWise vs Tallinna Wolves with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Ulikool vs Viimsi Lovid with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Vaatsa Vald vs Taaksi with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Flora U19 vs Vastseliina Tannem with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Kose vs Raasiku Joker with score 1 - 10

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Tammeka Tartu II vs Olympic Tallinn with score 6 - 1

Thursday, 22 June 2017 Levadia vs Nomme Utd with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 22 June 2017 Jogeva Wolves vs Odratakkel with score 5 - 1

Thursday, 22 June 2017 Paide III vs JK Poseidon II with score 12 - 1

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Jarva-Jaani vs JK 32.KK with score 18 - 2

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Kuressaare vs Kadrina with score 12 - 0

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Flora U19 vs Tartu Welco with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Maardu Aliens vs Taaksi with score 6 - 1

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 JK Jarve II vs Flora U21 with score 0 - 8

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Jogeva Wolves II vs Kohila with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Maardu United vs Valga Warrior with score 10 - 0

Monday, 24 July 2017 Viimsi JK vs Jogeva Wolves with score 6 - 1

Monday, 24 July 2017 Castovanni Eagles vs Infonet Tallinn with score 0 - 4

Monday, 24 July 2017 Kadakas vs Rapla Lokomotiiv with score 2 - 1

Monday, 24 July 2017 Turi vs Tallinna Depoo with score 12 - 1