Soccer Match Results Denmark: 2nd Division - Group 1 - Hvidovre vs Skovshoved

By:
 
 Modified: Fri, 29 September 2017

Denmark: 2nd Division - Group 1
Hvidovre
3 - 2
FullTime
Skovshoved
 
[0 - 1]
F. O. Larsen (20')
F. Krabbe (28')
[1 - 1]
 
N. Agger (32')
[2 - 1]
 
 
[2 - 2]
A. Olesen (52')
N. Agger (79')
[3 - 2]
 
Friday, 29 September 2017

Ligascore - Hvidovre was up against Skovshoved in Denmark: 2nd Division - Group 1 that took place on Friday, 29 September 2017 16:30. Result of the match is 3 - 2.

Match recap:

Result Hvidovre vs Skovshoved

F. O. Larsen from Skovshoved scored the first goal during 20', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 28', F. Krabbe scored another goal for Hvidovre and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 32', N. Agger scored another goal for Hvidovre and make the score into [2 - 1].
During 52', A. Olesen scored another goal for Skovshoved and make the score into [2 - 2].
During 79', N. Agger scored another goal for Hvidovre and make the score into [3 - 2].

Denmark: 2nd Division - Group 1 other results:

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Hellerup vs Fredensborg with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 06 August 2016 B.93 vs Bronshoj with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 06 August 2016 BK Frem vs Avarta with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Holbaek vs Hvidovre with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Fredensborg vs BK Frem with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 August 2016 B.93 vs Hvidovre with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Bronshoj vs Holbaek with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Avarta vs Hellerup with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 20 August 2016 BK Frem vs B.93 with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Avarta vs Bronshoj with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Holbaek vs Hellerup with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Hvidovre vs Fredensborg with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 03 September 2016 BK Frem vs Bronshoj with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Avarta vs B.93 with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Holbaek vs Fredensborg with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Hvidovre vs Hellerup with score 2 - 1

Friday, 09 September 2016 Holbaek vs Avarta with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 10 September 2016 Fredensborg vs Bronshoj with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 10 September 2016 Hellerup vs B.93 with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 10 September 2016 BK Frem vs Hvidovre with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 September 2016 BK Frem vs Holbaek with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 17 September 2016 Bronshoj vs Hellerup with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Avarta vs Hvidovre with score 2 - 0

Friday, 23 September 2016 Hellerup vs Avarta with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 24 September 2016 Fredensborg vs Hvidovre with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 24 September 2016 B.93 vs BK Frem with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Holbaek vs Bronshoj with score 1 - 2

Friday, 30 September 2016 Hvidovre vs B.93 with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Hellerup vs Holbaek with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Bronshoj vs BK Frem with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Avarta vs Fredensborg with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 B.93 vs Fredensborg with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 08 October 2016 Fredensborg vs Holbaek with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 08 October 2016 B.93 vs Hellerup with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 08 October 2016 Bronshoj vs Avarta with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 08 October 2016 Hvidovre vs BK Frem with score 4 - 1

Friday, 14 October 2016 Hvidovre vs Avarta with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 15 October 2016 Hellerup vs Bronshoj with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 15 October 2016 BK Frem vs Fredensborg with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Holbaek vs B.93 with score 2 - 3

Friday, 21 October 2016 Hvidovre vs Holbaek with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 22 October 2016 Fredensborg vs Hellerup with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 22 October 2016 Bronshoj vs B.93 with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 23 October 2016 Avarta vs BK Frem with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 29 October 2016 B.93 vs Avarta with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Bronshoj vs Fredensborg with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Hellerup vs Hvidovre with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Holbaek vs BK Frem with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 05 November 2016 Avarta vs Holbaek with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 05 November 2016 BK Frem vs Hellerup with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 05 November 2016 Fredensborg vs B.93 with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 05 November 2016 Hvidovre vs Bronshoj with score 3 - 3

Friday, 11 August 2017 Hvidovre vs Naestved with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 12 August 2017 B.93 vs AB Copenhagen with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Hillerod vs Bronshoj with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Skovshoved vs BK Frem with score 1 - 1

Friday, 18 August 2017 Hvidovre vs B.93 with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 19 August 2017 AB Copenhagen vs Hillerod with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 19 August 2017 BK Frem vs Naestved with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 19 August 2017 Bronshoj vs Skovshoved with score 0 - 2

Friday, 25 August 2017 AB Copenhagen vs BK Frem with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 26 August 2017 Skovshoved vs Hvidovre with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 27 August 2017 Naestved vs Bronshoj with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 02 September 2017 B.93 vs Naestved with score 1 - 5

Saturday, 02 September 2017 BK Frem vs Hvidovre with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 02 September 2017 Bronshoj vs AB Copenhagen with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 02 September 2017 Hillerod vs Skovshoved with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 26 August 2017 B.93 vs Hillerod with score 6 - 0

Friday, 08 September 2017 Hvidovre vs Bronshoj with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 09 September 2017 BK Frem vs B.93 with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 09 September 2017 Skovshoved vs AB Copenhagen with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Naestved vs Hillerod with score 5 - 2

Saturday, 16 September 2017 B.93 vs Skovshoved with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 16 September 2017 AB Copenhagen vs Naestved with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Bronshoj vs BK Frem with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Hillerod vs Hvidovre with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 23 September 2017 BK Frem vs AB Copenhagen with score 4 - 3

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Hillerod vs B.93 with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Skovshoved vs Bronshoj with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Naestved vs Hvidovre with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 30 September 2017 AB Copenhagen vs B.93 with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Bronshoj vs Naestved with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Hillerod vs BK Frem with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Bronshoj vs Hvidovre with score 1 - 5

Saturday, 14 October 2017 BK Frem vs Skovshoved with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Hillerod vs AB Copenhagen with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Naestved vs B.93 with score 2 - 0