Soccer Match Results Colombia: Copa Aguila - Play Offs - Junior vs Patriotas

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 12 October 2017

Colombia: Copa Aguila - Play Offs
Junior
1 - 0
FullTime
Patriotas
T. Gutierrez (35')
[1 - 0]
 
Thursday, 12 October 2017

Ligascore - Junior was up against Patriotas in Colombia: Copa Aguila - Play Offs that took place on Thursday, 12 October 2017 00:45. Result of the match is 1 - 0.

Match recap:

Result Junior vs Patriotas

T. Gutierrez from Junior scored the first goal during 35', and make the score [1 - 0].

Colombia: Copa Aguila - Play Offs other results:

Friday, 11 March 2016 Bucaramanga vs Cucuta with score 0 - 1

Friday, 11 March 2016 Bogota vs Millonarios with score 1 - 2

Friday, 29 July 2016 Dep. Cali vs America De Cali with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 28 July 2016 Deportes Tolima vs Millonarios with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Junior vs Dep. Pasto with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 La Equidad vs Cucuta with score 0 - 0

Friday, 29 July 2016 Santa Fe vs Quindio with score 2 - 1

Friday, 29 July 2016 Valledupar vs Ind. Medellin with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Cartagena with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 03 August 2016 Envigado vs Patriotas with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 04 August 2016 Ind. Medellin vs Valledupar with score 4 - 1

Friday, 05 August 2016 Millonarios vs Deportes Tolima with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Patriotas vs Envigado with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Cucuta vs La Equidad with score 1 - 3

Friday, 12 August 2016 America De Cali vs Dep. Cali with score 1 - 1

Friday, 19 August 2016 Cartagena vs Atl. Nacional with score 0 - 2

Friday, 02 September 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Patriotas with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 08 September 2016 Patriotas vs Atl. Nacional with score 2 - 1

Friday, 09 September 2016 La Equidad vs Santa Fe with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Deportes Tolima vs Junior with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 06 October 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Santa Fe with score 1 - 1

Friday, 14 October 2016 Santa Fe vs Atl. Nacional with score 1 - 4

Monday, 14 November 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Junior with score 2 - 1

Friday, 18 November 2016 Junior vs Atl. Nacional with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 U. Magdalena vs Patriotas with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Dep. Cali vs Cucuta with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Huila vs Atl. Nacional with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Cucuta vs Dep. Cali with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 06 July 2017 Once Caldas vs Junior with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 13 July 2017 America De Cali vs Aguilas with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 13 July 2017 Ind. Medellin vs Dep. Pasto with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 13 July 2017 Santa Fe vs La Equidad with score 0 - 0

Friday, 14 July 2017 Atl. Nacional vs Huila with score 2 - 0

Friday, 14 July 2017 Millonarios vs Petrolera with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 27 July 2017 Aguilas vs America De Cali with score 0 - 0

Friday, 28 July 2017 Junior vs Once Caldas with score 3 - 0

Friday, 28 July 2017 Petrolera vs Millonarios with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 10 August 2017 Millonarios vs Junior with score 0 - 0

Friday, 11 August 2017 Ind. Medellin vs Santa Fe with score 1 - 1

Friday, 11 August 2017 America De Cali vs Dep. Cali with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Patriotas vs Atl. Nacional with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 24 August 2017 Junior vs Millonarios with score 1 - 0

Friday, 25 August 2017 Dep. Cali vs America De Cali with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 31 August 2017 Atl. Nacional vs Patriotas with score 1 - 1

Friday, 15 September 2017 Ind. Medellin vs Dep. Cali with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 08 October 2017 Patriotas vs Junior with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 19 October 2017 Ind. Medellin vs Junior with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 09 November 2017 Junior vs Ind. Medellin with score 2 - 0