Soccer Match Results Nicaragua: Primera Division - Apertura - Juventus Managua vs Ferretti

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 12 October 2017

Nicaragua: Primera Division - Apertura
Juventus Managua
1 - 2
FullTime
Ferretti
C. Felix (24')
[1 - 0]
 
 
[1 - 1]
E. Munive (61')
 
[1 - 2]
(68')
Thursday, 12 October 2017

Ligascore - Juventus Managua was up against Ferretti in Nicaragua: Primera Division - Apertura that took place on Thursday, 12 October 2017 02:00. Result of the match is 1 - 2.

Match recap:

Result Juventus Managua vs Ferretti

C. Felix from Juventus Managua scored the first goal during 24', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 61', E. Munive scored another goal for Ferretti and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 68', scored another goal for Ferretti and make the score into [1 - 2].
from Ferretti was given a red card during 57'.

Nicaragua: Primera Division - Apertura other results:

Saturday, 13 August 2016 UNAN-Managua vs Juventus Managua with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Nandasmo vs Chinandega with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Ferretti vs Managua FC with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Real Madriz vs Diriangen with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Sebaco vs Esteli with score 1 - 6

Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Chinandega vs Sebaco with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 18 August 2016 Managua FC vs Real Madriz with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 20 August 2016 Nandasmo vs Managua FC with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Ferretti vs Real Madriz with score 1 - 2

Monday, 22 August 2016 Juventus Managua vs Esteli with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 03 September 2016 Managua FC vs Sebaco with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Esteli vs Ferretti with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Chinandega vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Real Madriz vs Nandasmo with score 8 - 3

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Diriangen vs UNAN-Managua with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Esteli vs Diriangen with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Managua FC vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Chinandega vs Ferretti with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Real Madriz vs UNAN-Managua with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Nandasmo vs Sebaco with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Real Madriz vs Chinandega with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Nandasmo vs Esteli with score 0 - 6

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Sebaco vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Managua FC vs Diriangen with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Ferretti vs UNAN-Managua with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Diriangen vs Real Madriz with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Esteli vs Sebaco with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Managua FC vs Ferretti with score 1 - 2

Monday, 26 September 2016 Juventus Managua vs UNAN-Managua with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Real Madriz vs Managua FC with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Nandasmo vs Diriangen with score 0 - 4

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Sebaco vs Chinandega with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Ferretti vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 29 September 2016 UNAN-Managua vs Esteli with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Diriangen vs Sebaco with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Esteli vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Chinandega vs UNAN-Managua with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Real Madriz vs Ferretti with score 0 - 1

Monday, 03 October 2016 Managua FC vs Nandasmo with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 06 October 2016 Esteli vs UNAN-Managua with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 08 October 2016 Juventus Managua vs Chinandega with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 08 October 2016 Nandasmo vs Real Madriz with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 09 October 2016 Ferretti vs Esteli with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 09 October 2016 Sebaco vs Managua FC with score 0 - 2

Monday, 10 October 2016 UNAN-Managua vs Diriangen with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Chinandega vs Esteli with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Real Madriz vs Sebaco with score 6 - 1

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Nandasmo vs Ferretti with score 0 - 7

Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Diriangen vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 13 October 2016 Managua FC vs UNAN-Managua with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Diriangen vs Esteli with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Juventus Managua vs Managua FC with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Sebaco vs Nandasmo with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 16 October 2016 UNAN-Managua vs Real Madriz with score 2 - 1

Monday, 17 October 2016 Ferretti vs Chinandega with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 23 October 2016 Real Madriz vs Juventus Managua with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 23 October 2016 Sebaco vs Ferretti with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 22 October 2016 Nandasmo vs UNAN-Managua with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 23 October 2016 Diriangen vs Chinandega with score 1 - 1

Monday, 24 October 2016 Managua FC vs Esteli with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Ferretti vs Diriangen with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Juventus Managua vs Nandasmo with score 10 - 0

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Chinandega vs Managua FC with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Esteli vs Real Madriz with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 UNAN-Managua vs Sebaco with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 29 July 2017 Esteli vs Ocotal with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 29 July 2017 San Francisco vs Ferretti with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Managua FC vs Chinandega with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Real Madriz vs Diriangen with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 30 July 2017 UNAN-Managua vs Juventus Managua with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Juventus Managua vs Diriangen with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 13 August 2017 UNAN-Managua vs Esteli with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Ocotal vs Chinandega with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 San Francisco vs Diriangen with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 17 August 2017 Esteli vs Juventus Managua with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Managua FC vs Real Madriz with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 San Francisco vs Chinandega with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 20 August 2017 Esteli vs Diriangen with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 20 August 2017 Chinandega vs Real Madriz with score 3 - 1

Monday, 21 August 2017 Juventus Managua vs Managua FC with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Managua FC vs UNAN-Managua with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Managua FC vs Diriangen with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 UNAN-Managua vs Chinandega with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 24 August 2017 Esteli vs San Francisco with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 19 August 2017 San Francisco vs Ocotal with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 27 August 2017 Esteli vs Managua FC with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 27 August 2017 Chinandega vs Juventus Managua with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 27 August 2017 Ocotal vs UNAN-Managua with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Ocotal vs Real Madriz with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 26 August 2017 San Francisco vs Real Madriz with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 27 August 2017 Ferretti vs Diriangen with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Chinandega vs Ferretti with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 03 September 2017 Ferretti vs Esteli with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 September 2017 Chinandega vs Diriangen with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 03 September 2017 UNAN-Managua vs Real Madriz with score 3 - 2

Friday, 01 September 2017 Managua FC vs San Francisco with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 02 September 2017 Juventus Managua vs Ocotal with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 06 September 2017 Ferretti vs Ocotal with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 10 September 2017 San Francisco vs UNAN-Managua with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Esteli vs Chinandega with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Real Madriz vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Ocotal vs Diriangen with score 2 - 2

Monday, 11 September 2017 Managua FC vs Ferretti with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Real Madriz vs Ferretti with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Chinandega vs Managua FC with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Ocotal vs Esteli with score 4 - 3

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Ferretti vs San Francisco with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Diriangen vs Real Madriz with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Juventus Managua vs UNAN-Managua with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Managua FC vs Ocotal with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Ferretti vs Chinandega with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Real Madriz vs Esteli with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 24 September 2017 San Francisco vs Juventus Managua with score 0 - 0

Monday, 25 September 2017 UNAN-Managua vs Diriangen with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 21 September 2017 Ferretti vs UNAN-Managua with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 28 September 2017 Ferretti vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Esteli vs UNAN-Managua with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Real Madriz vs Managua FC with score 1 - 6

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Chinandega vs San Francisco with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Ocotal vs Ferretti with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Diriangen vs Juventus Managua with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Chinandega vs UNAN-Managua with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Diriangen vs Managua FC with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 Real Madriz vs Ocotal with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 11 October 2017 San Francisco vs Esteli with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Diriangen vs Ferretti with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 15 October 2017 UNAN-Managua vs Ocotal with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Real Madriz vs San Francisco with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Juventus Managua vs Chinandega with score 3 - 0

Monday, 16 October 2017 Managua FC vs Esteli with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Ocotal vs San Francisco with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Esteli vs Ferretti with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Ocotal vs Juventus Managua with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Diriangen vs Chinandega with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 22 October 2017 Real Madriz vs UNAN-Managua with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 22 October 2017 San Francisco vs Managua FC with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Chinandega vs Esteli with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Diriangen vs Ocotal with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Ferretti vs Managua FC with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Juventus Managua vs Real Madriz with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 26 October 2017 UNAN-Managua vs San Francisco with score 0 - 0