Soccer Match Results Australia: Northern Nsw - Maitland vs Adamstown Rosebud

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 13 August 2017

Australia: Northern Nsw
Maitland
1 - 2
FullTime
Adamstown Rosebud
 
[0 - 1]
(51')
 
[0 - 2]
(62')
(68')
[1 - 2]
 
Sunday, 13 August 2017

Ligascore - Maitland was up against Adamstown Rosebud in Australia: Northern Nsw that took place on Sunday, 13 August 2017 04:30. Result of the match is 1 - 2.

Match recap:

Result Maitland vs Adamstown Rosebud

from Adamstown Rosebud scored the first goal during 51', and make the score [0 - 1].
During 62', scored another goal for Adamstown Rosebud and make the score into [0 - 2].
During 68', scored another goal for Maitland and make the score into [1 - 2].

Australia: Northern Nsw other results:

Friday, 15 April 2016 Edgeworth E. vs Weston Bears with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Valentine vs Maitland with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Hamilton Olympic Warriors vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Charlestown City Blues with score 2 - 5

Friday, 22 April 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Edgeworth E. with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Lambton J. vs Hamilton Olympic Warriors with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Valentine with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Maitland vs Charlestown City Blues with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Weston Bears vs Broadmeadow with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Broadmeadow vs Lambton J. with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Valentine vs Lambton J. with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Hamilton Olympic Warriors vs Weston Bears with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Broadmeadow vs Edgeworth E. with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Charlestown City Blues vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Maitland vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 4 - 1

Friday, 06 May 2016 Edgeworth E. vs Hamilton Olympic Warriors with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Lambton J. vs Charlestown City Blues with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Maitland with score 1 - 6

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Weston Bears vs Valentine with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Hamilton Olympic Warriors vs Broadmeadow with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Maitland vs Lambton J. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Charlestown City Blues vs Weston Bears with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 21 May 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Hamilton Olympic Warriors with score 0 - 5

Saturday, 21 May 2016 Lambton J. vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Broadmeadow vs Valentine with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Weston Bears vs Maitland with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Edgeworth E. vs Charlestown City Blues with score 6 - 1

Saturday, 28 May 2016 Lambton J. vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 May 2016 Valentine vs Hamilton Olympic Warriors with score 0 - 5

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Weston Bears with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Charlestown City Blues vs Broadmeadow with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Maitland vs Edgeworth E. with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Valentine with score 4 - 3

Wednesday, 29 June 2016 Weston Bears vs Lambton J. with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Broadmeadow vs Maitland with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 29 June 2016 Edgeworth E. vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 11 June 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Weston Bears with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 11 June 2016 Valentine vs Charlestown City Blues with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 12 June 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Broadmeadow with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 12 June 2016 Hamilton Olympic Warriors vs Maitland with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 June 2016 Edgeworth E. vs Lambton J. with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 25 June 2016 Lambton J. vs Broadmeadow with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 26 June 2016 Weston Bears vs Edgeworth E. with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 26 June 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Hamilton Olympic Warriors with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 June 2016 Charlestown City Blues vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 26 June 2016 Maitland vs Valentine with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 02 July 2016 Valentine vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 09 July 2016 Lambton J. vs Valentine with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Maitland with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Charlestown City Blues with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Edgeworth E. vs Broadmeadow with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 July 2016 Broadmeadow vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 10 - 2

Saturday, 16 July 2016 Valentine vs Weston Bears with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Charlestown City Blues vs Lambton J. with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Maitland vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 23 July 2016 Lambton J. vs Maitland with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Weston Bears vs Charlestown City Blues with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 29 June 2016 Hamilton Olympic vs Charlestown City Blues with score 6 - 0

Thursday, 04 August 2016 Edgeworth E. vs Valentine with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 30 July 2016 Valentine vs Broadmeadow with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Lambton J. with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Charlestown City Blues vs Edgeworth E. with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Hamilton Olympic vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Maitland vs Weston Bears with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 10 July 2016 Weston Bears vs Hamilton Olympic with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Hamilton Olympic vs Edgeworth E. with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Broadmeadow vs Hamilton Olympic with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Lambton J. with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Broadmeadow vs Charlestown City Blues with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Hamilton Olympic vs Valentine with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Weston Bears vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Edgeworth E. vs Maitland with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Lambton J. vs Weston Bears with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Valentine vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Adamstown Rosebud vs Edgeworth E. with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Charlestown City Blues vs Hamilton Olympic with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Maitland vs Broadmeadow with score 0 - 2

Friday, 10 March 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 4 - 4

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Weston Bears vs Lake Macquarie with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 18 March 2017 Broadmeadow vs Weston Bears with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 25 March 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 6 - 0

Sunday, 26 March 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Lake Macquarie with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 March 2017 Weston Bears vs Lambton J. with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Lambton J. vs Valentine with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Charlestown City Blues with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 02 April 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Weston Bears with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 02 April 2017 Broadmeadow vs Lake Macquarie with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Valentine with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Lambton J. with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 25 March 2017 Broadmeadow vs Valentine with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Valentine vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Maitland with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Lake Macquarie vs Lambton J. with score 0 - 4

Friday, 14 April 2017 Lambton J. vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Hamilton Olympic with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Lake Macquarie vs Valentine with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Lambton J. vs Edgeworth E. with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 15 April 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Charlestown City Blues with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Maitland with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 16 April 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Lake Macquarie with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 22 April 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Hamilton Olympic with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 22 April 2017 Maitland vs Valentine with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Lambton J. with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Weston Bears vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Broadmeadow with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Valentine with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Maitland with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Maitland vs Hamilton Olympic with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Charlestown City Blues with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Lambton J. with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Weston Bears with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Maitland vs Lake Macquarie with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 06 May 2017 Valentine vs Hamilton Olympic with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 May 2017 Broadmeadow vs Maitland with score 0 - 7

Sunday, 07 May 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 07 May 2017 Lake Macquarie vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 07 May 2017 Weston Bears vs Edgeworth E. with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 13 May 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 14 May 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Valentine with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 14 May 2017 Weston Bears vs Charlestown City Blues with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Maitland vs Weston Bears with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Edgeworth E. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 14 May 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Lake Macquarie with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 May 2017 Maitland vs Lambton J. with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 27 May 2017 Lambton J. vs Hamilton Olympic with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 27 May 2017 Valentine vs Charlestown City Blues with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 27 May 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 28 May 2017 Broadmeadow vs Edgeworth E. with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 28 May 2017 Lake Macquarie vs Weston Bears with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 03 June 2017 Valentine vs Lake Macquarie with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 June 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Lambton J. with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 04 June 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 04 June 2017 Maitland vs Charlestown City Blues with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 04 June 2017 Weston Bears vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 17 June 2017 Lambton J. vs Weston Bears with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 17 June 2017 Valentine vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 18 June 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Edgeworth E. with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 18 June 2017 Maitland vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 6 - 1

Saturday, 24 June 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 24 June 2017 Valentine vs Lambton J. with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 25 June 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Maitland with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 25 June 2017 Lake Macquarie vs Broadmeadow with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 25 June 2017 Weston Bears vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 01 July 2017 Lambton J. vs Lake Macquarie with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 01 July 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Hamilton Olympic with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 01 July 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Valentine with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Broadmeadow vs Charlestown City Blues with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Maitland vs Edgeworth E. with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 08 July 2017 Weston Bears vs Maitland with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Broadmeadow vs Lambton J. with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Hamilton Olympic with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Lake Macquarie vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Valentine vs Maitland with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Lambton J. vs Charlestown City Blues with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Weston Bears with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Broadmeadow vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Edgeworth E. with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Lake Macquarie with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Valentine vs Newcastle Jets U21 with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 Lake Macquarie vs Charlestown City Blues with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Lambton J. vs Adamstown Rosebud with score 6 - 1

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Charlestown City Blues vs Edgeworth E. with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Lake Macquarie vs Maitland with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Weston Bears vs Hamilton Olympic with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 29 July 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Weston Bears with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 29 July 2017 Adamstown Rosebud vs Charlestown City Blues with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Valentine with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Maitland vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Newcastle Jets U21 vs Lambton J. with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Hamilton Olympic vs Broadmeadow with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Edgeworth E. vs Lake Macquarie with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Weston Bears vs Valentine with score 0 - 3