Soccer Match Results India: I-League - Minerva vs East Bengal

By:
 
 Modified: Tue, 13 February 2018

India: I-League
Minerva
0 - 1
FullTime
East Bengal
 
[0 - 1]
S. Singh (60')
Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Ligascore - Minerva was up against East Bengal in India: I-League that took place on Tuesday, 13 February 2018 08:30. Result of the match is 0 - 1.

Match recap:

S. Singh from East Bengal scored the first goal during 60', and make the score [0 - 1].
A. Kromah from East Bengal was given a subst card during 36'.
A. Singh from Minerva was also given yellow card during 45'.
A. Ambekar from Minerva was also given subst card during 57'.
K. Chemzong from Minerva was also given subst card during 61'.
B. Gagandeep from Minerva was also given yellow card during 70'.
M. Rafique from East Bengal was also given subst card during 76'.
M. Al Amnah from East Bengal was also given yellow card during 77'.

India: I-League other results:

Friday, 15 April 2016 East Bengal vs SC Goa with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2016 DSK Shivaians vs Aizawl with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Mumbai vs Lajong with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Bengaluru vs Salgaocar SC with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Salgaocar SC vs SC Goa with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Lajong vs East Bengal with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Mumbai vs DSK Shivaians with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 20 February 2016 Aizawl vs Mumbai with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 09 February 2016 East Bengal vs Lajong with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 10 January 2016 SC Goa vs East Bengal with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 07 January 2017 Bengaluru vs Lajong with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 07 January 2017 East Bengal vs Aizawl with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 08 January 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Churchill Brothers with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 08 January 2017 Mumbai vs DSK Shivaians with score 1 - 0

Friday, 13 January 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Lajong with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 January 2017 Bengaluru vs Chennai City with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 January 2017 DSK Shivaians vs East Bengal with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 January 2017 Churchill Brothers vs Mumbai with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Aizawl vs Lajong with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 DSK Shivajians vs Chennai City with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Bengaluru vs Mumbai with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Churchill Brothers vs East Bengal with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 21 January 2017 Chennai City vs Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 21 January 2017 DSK Shivajians vs Churchill Brothers with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 January 2017 East Bengal vs Bengaluru with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Mumbai vs Aizawl with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 DSK Shivajians vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 0

Friday, 27 January 2017 Churchill Brothers vs Bengaluru with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 08 January 2017 Chennai City vs Minerva with score 0 - 0

Friday, 13 January 2017 Aizawl vs Minerva with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Minerva with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 21 January 2017 Lajong vs Minerva with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Lajong vs Mumbai with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Chennai City vs Aizawl with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Minerva vs East Bengal with score 0 - 5

Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Lajong vs Chennai City with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Aizawl vs DSK Shivajians with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Minerva vs Churchill Brothers with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 East Bengal vs Mumbai with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Minerva vs Mumbai with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Aizawl with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Lajong vs Churchill Brothers with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 February 2017 DSK Shivajians vs Bengaluru with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 05 February 2017 East Bengal vs Chennai City with score 3 - 0

Friday, 10 February 2017 Aizawl vs Churchill Brothers with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Lajong vs DSK Shivajians with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Bengaluru vs Minerva with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Chennai City vs Mumbai with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 12 February 2017 East Bengal vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Chennai City vs Churchill Brothers with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Aizawl vs Bengaluru with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 East Bengal vs Lajong with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Minerva vs DSK Shivajians with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Mumbai vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Aizawl vs Mumbai with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Churchill Brothers vs Mohun Bagan with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Lajong vs East Bengal with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Chennai City vs DSK Shivajians with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Minerva vs Bengaluru with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 East Bengal vs Churchill Brothers with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Minerva vs Lajong with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 DSK Shivajians vs Aizawl with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Chennai City vs Bengaluru with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 11 March 2017 DSK Shivajians vs Mumbai with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Minerva vs Aizawl with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Bengaluru vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Churchill Brothers vs Lajong with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Chennai City vs East Bengal with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Bengaluru with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Minerva vs Chennai City with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 08 April 2017 DSK Shivajians vs Lajong with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Mumbai vs Churchill Brothers with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Bengaluru vs Aizawl with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Mohun Bagan vs East Bengal with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Lajong vs Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 15 April 2017 Lajong vs Bengaluru with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 15 April 2017 Churchill Brothers vs Aizawl with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 15 April 2017 Minerva vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 April 2017 East Bengal vs DSK Shivajians with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 April 2017 Mumbai vs Chennai City with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 22 April 2017 Aizawl vs Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 22 April 2017 Churchill Brothers vs Chennai City with score 6 - 1

Saturday, 22 April 2017 Bengaluru vs DSK Shivajians with score 7 - 0

Sunday, 23 April 2017 East Bengal vs Minerva with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Mumbai vs Lajong with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Bengaluru vs Churchill Brothers with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Mumbai vs East Bengal with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 30 April 2017 DSK Shivajians vs Minerva with score 4 - 4

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Lajong vs Aizawl with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Chennai City with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 25 November 2017 Minerva vs Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 1

Monday, 27 November 2017 Lajong vs Gokulam with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 East Bengal vs Aizawl with score 2 - 2

Friday, 01 December 2017 Minerva vs NEROCA with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 03 December 2017 Mohun Bagan vs East Bengal with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 09 December 2017 Gokulam vs NEROCA with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 09 December 2017 East Bengal vs Lajong with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 10 December 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Churchill Brothers with score 5 - 0

Monday, 11 December 2017 Minerva vs Chennai City with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Aizawl vs Churchill Brothers with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 14 December 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Lajong with score 1 - 1

Friday, 15 December 2017 NEROCA vs Chennai City with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 16 December 2017 East Bengal vs Churchill Brothers with score 3 - 2

Monday, 18 December 2017 Aizawl vs Lajong with score 0 - 1

Monday, 18 December 2017 Minerva vs Indian Arrows with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Mohun Bagan vs NEROCA with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Churchill Brothers vs Chennai City with score 0 - 2

Friday, 22 December 2017 Indian Arrows vs Gokulam with score 0 - 2

Monday, 04 December 2017 Gokulam vs Chennai City with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Indian Arrows vs Chennai City with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 02 December 2017 Lajong vs Churchill Brothers with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Indian Arrows vs Minerva with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Indian Arrows vs Lajong with score 3 - 0

Friday, 22 December 2017 Chennai City vs East Bengal with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 23 December 2017 Lajong vs NEROCA with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Aizawl vs Minerva with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 27 December 2017 East Bengal vs Gokulam with score 1 - 0

Friday, 29 December 2017 Mohun Bagan vs Indian Arrows with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 30 December 2017 NEROCA vs East Bengal with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 31 December 2017 Gokulam vs Aizawl with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 02 January 2018 Indian Arrows vs East Bengal with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 02 January 2018 Mohun Bagan vs Chennai City with score 1 - 2

Friday, 05 January 2018 NEROCA vs Indian Arrows with score 2 - 1

Friday, 05 January 2018 Lajong vs Chennai City with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 06 January 2018 Gokulam vs Minerva with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 07 January 2018 Mohun Bagan vs Aizawl with score 2 - 0

Monday, 08 January 2018 Churchill Brothers vs East Bengal with score 1 - 1

Monday, 08 January 2018 Lajong vs Indian Arrows with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Chennai City vs NEROCA with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Mohun Bagan vs Minerva with score 1 - 2

Friday, 12 January 2018 Gokulam vs Indian Arrows with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 13 January 2018 Aizawl vs Chennai City with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Lajong vs Minerva with score 0 - 1

Monday, 15 January 2018 Gokulam vs Churchill Brothers with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Aizawl vs East Bengal with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Indian Arrows vs NEROCA with score 0 - 2

Friday, 19 January 2018 Churchill Brothers vs Lajong with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 20 January 2018 Aizawl vs NEROCA with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 20 January 2018 Chennai City vs Gokulam with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 East Bengal vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 2

Monday, 22 January 2018 Churchill Brothers vs Indian Arrows with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 25 January 2018 Aizawl vs Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 NEROCA vs Lajong with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Gokulam vs Lajong with score 3 - 2

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 East Bengal vs Minerva with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Churchill Brothers vs NEROCA with score 0 - 1

Friday, 02 February 2018 Churchill Brothers vs Minerva with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Chennai City vs Aizawl with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Lajong vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 04 February 2018 NEROCA vs Gokulam with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 Churchill Brothers vs Aizawl with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Chennai City vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 February 2018 NEROCA vs Aizawl with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Indian Arrows vs Churchill Brothers with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Chennai City vs Lajong with score 0 - 0

Monday, 12 February 2018 Mohun Bagan vs Gokulam with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 04 February 2018 East Bengal vs Indian Arrows with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Minerva vs Lajong with score 3 - 2

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 NEROCA vs Churchill Brothers with score 1 - 0

Friday, 16 February 2018 Indian Arrows vs Aizawl with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Gokulam vs East Bengal with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Chennai City vs Churchill Brothers with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 18 February 2018 NEROCA vs Mohun Bagan with score 2 - 3

Monday, 19 February 2018 Lajong vs Aizawl with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Minerva vs Gokulam with score 0 - 1

Friday, 23 February 2018 Aizawl vs Indian Arrows with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 24 February 2018 East Bengal vs Chennai City with score 7 - 1

Saturday, 24 February 2018 Churchill Brothers vs Gokulam with score 1 - 1

Monday, 26 February 2018 Minerva vs Aizawl with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Indian Arrows vs Mohun Bagan with score 0 - 2

Friday, 02 March 2018 Aizawl vs Gokulam with score 3 - 1

Friday, 02 March 2018 Chennai City vs Minerva with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 03 March 2018 Churchill Brothers vs Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 2

Monday, 05 March 2018 Lajong vs East Bengal with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 08 March 2018 East Bengal vs NEROCA with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 08 March 2018 Minerva vs Churchill Brothers with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 08 March 2018 Gokulam vs Mohun Bagan with score 1 - 1