Soccer Match Results Bolivia: Liga De Futbol Prof - Clausura - Nacional Potosi vs The Strongest

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 13 August 2017

Bolivia: Liga De Futbol Prof - Clausura
Nacional Potosi
1 - 2
FullTime
The Strongest
J. Alaca (21')
[1 - 0]
 
 
[1 - 1]
D. Vaca (66')
 
[1 - 2]
R. Ramallo (79')
Sunday, 13 August 2017

Ligascore - Nacional Potosi was up against The Strongest in Bolivia: Liga De Futbol Prof - Clausura that took place on Sunday, 13 August 2017 21:15. Result of the match is 1 - 2.

Match recap:

Result Nacional Potosi vs The Strongest

J. Alaca from Nacional Potosi scored the first goal during 21', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 66', D. Vaca scored another goal for The Strongest and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 79', R. Ramallo scored another goal for The Strongest and make the score into [1 - 2].
T. Santos from Nacional Potosi was given a subst card during 35'.
J. Alaca from Nacional Potosi was also given yellow card during 47'.
T. Santos from Nacional Potosi was also given yellow card during 62'.
R. Gallegos from Nacional Potosi was also given subst card during 71'.
H. Vaca from The Strongest was also given yellow card during 74'.
R. Ramallo from The Strongest was also given subst card during 78'.
A. Jara from The Strongest was also given subst card during 78'.
A. Velasco from Nacional Potosi was also given subst card during 87'.
F. Marteli from The Strongest was also given subst card during 87'.

Bolivia: Liga De Futbol Prof - Clausura other results:

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Real Potosi vs Blooming with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Oriente Petrolero vs Nacional Potosi with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2016 San Jose vs Petrolero de Yacuiba with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 17 April 2016 The Strongest vs Ciclon with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Wilstermann vs U. Sucre with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Sport Boys vs Bolivar with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 21 April 2016 Wilstermann vs Nacional Potosi with score 2 - 1

Friday, 22 April 2016 Real Potosi vs U. Sucre with score 1 - 4

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Blooming vs Petrolero de Yacuiba with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Nacional Potosi vs Real Potosi with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 San Jose vs Ciclon with score 5 - 2

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Bolivar vs Wilstermann with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 24 April 2016 U. Sucre vs The Strongest with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Ciclon vs Blooming with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 28 April 2016 Oriente Petrolero vs San Jose with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 28 April 2016 Petrolero de Yacuiba vs U. Sucre with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 28 April 2016 Real Potosi vs Bolivar with score 0 - 0

Friday, 29 April 2016 The Strongest vs Nacional Potosi with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Bolivar vs The Strongest with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Nacional Potosi vs Petrolero de Yacuiba with score 4 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2016 San Jose vs Blooming with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2016 U. Sucre vs Ciclon with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Oriente Petrolero vs Wilstermann with score 1 - 0

Friday, 06 May 2016 Oriente Petrolero vs Real Potosi with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 05 May 2016 Blooming vs U. Sucre with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 05 May 2016 Wilstermann vs San Jose with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 05 May 2016 Petrolero de Yacuiba vs Bolivar with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 04 May 2016 Ciclon vs Nacional Potosi with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Nacional Potosi vs Blooming with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2016 San Jose vs U. Sucre with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Bolivar vs Ciclon with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Sport Boys vs Petrolero de Yacuiba with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Oriente Petrolero vs The Strongest with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Wilstermann vs Real Potosi with score 4 - 3

Thursday, 12 May 2016 Real Potosi vs San Jose with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 12 May 2016 Blooming vs Bolivar with score 1 - 2

Friday, 13 May 2016 U. Sucre vs Nacional Potosi with score 3 - 3

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Petrolero de Yacuiba vs Oriente Petrolero with score 1 - 3

Friday, 13 May 2016 The Strongest vs Wilstermann with score 2 - 0

Friday, 20 May 2016 Bolivar vs U. Sucre with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 May 2016 San Jose vs Nacional Potosi with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Nacional Potosi vs Bolivar with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Ciclon vs Wilstermann with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2016 U. Sucre vs Sport Boys with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 15 May 2016 The Strongest vs San Jose with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Blooming vs Oriente Petrolero with score 1 - 1

Monday, 23 May 2016 Real Potosi vs The Strongest with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Oriente Petrolero vs Ciclon with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Wilstermann vs Petrolero de Yacuiba with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Nacional Potosi vs Oriente Petrolero with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 U. Sucre vs Wilstermann with score 4 - 2

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Blooming vs Real Potosi with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Ciclon vs The Strongest with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 25 May 2016 Petrolero de Yacuiba vs San Jose with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Nacional Potosi vs Petrolero de Yacuiba with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Guabira vs The Strongest with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 29 January 2017 San Jose vs Bolivar with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Wilstermann vs Real Potosi with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Blooming vs Sport Boys with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 31 January 2017 U. Sucre vs Oriente Petrolero with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 29 July 2017 Petrolero de Yacuiba vs Sport Boys with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 29 July 2017 U. Sucre vs Wilstermann with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Guabira vs Bolivar with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Nacional Potosi vs Blooming with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 30 July 2017 The Strongest vs San Jose with score 1 - 2

Friday, 28 July 2017 Oriente Petrolero vs Real Potosi with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 09 August 2017 Nacional Potosi vs Real Potosi with score 0 - 1

Friday, 11 August 2017 Petrolero de Yacuiba vs San Jose with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Oriente Petrolero vs Blooming with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 August 2017 U. Sucre vs Real Potosi with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Bolivar vs Wilstermann with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Guabira vs Sport Boys with score 0 - 2