Soccer Match Results Argentina: Superliga - Newells Old Boys vs San Martin S.J.

By:
 
 Modified: Mon, 05 March 2018

Argentina: Superliga
Newells Old Boys
? - ?
2018-03-13 00:15
San Martin S.J.
Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Ligascore - Newells Old Boys was up against San Martin S.J. in Argentina: Superliga that took place on Tuesday, 13 March 2018 00:15. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Argentina: Superliga other results:

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 2 - 1

Friday, 08 September 2017 Arsenal Sarandi vs Colon Santa FE with score 0 - 1

Friday, 08 September 2017 Velez Sarsfield vs Atl. Tucuman with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 09 September 2017 Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Independiente with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 09 September 2017 Belgrano vs San Martin S.J. with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 09 September 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs Defensa y Justicia with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 09 September 2017 Patronato vs Argentinos Jrs with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 09 September 2017 Racing Club vs Temperley with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Chacarita Juniors vs Tigre with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Godoy Cruz vs Talleres Cordoba with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Rosario Central vs San Lorenzo with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 10 September 2017 River Plate vs Banfield with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Lanus vs Boca Juniors with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Huracan vs Newells Old Boys with score 1 - 0

Friday, 15 September 2017 Tigre vs Patronato with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Colon Santa FE vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Argentinos Jrs vs Belgrano with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Defensa y Justicia vs Union de Santa Fe with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Newells Old Boys vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 September 2017 San Lorenzo vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Independiente vs Lanus with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Talleres Cordoba vs Velez Sarsfield with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Atl. Tucuman vs Chacarita Juniors with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Banfield vs Racing Club with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Boca Juniors vs Godoy Cruz with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 17 September 2017 San Martin S.J. vs River Plate with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Temperley vs Rosario Central with score 1 - 1

Friday, 22 September 2017 Belgrano vs Tigre with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Patronato vs Atl. Tucuman with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Arsenal Sarandi vs Temperley with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Huracan vs Union de Santa Fe with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Chacarita Juniors vs Talleres Cordoba with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Velez Sarsfield vs Boca Juniors with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Godoy Cruz vs Independiente with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Colon Santa FE vs Defensa y Justicia with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Rosario Central vs Banfield with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 24 September 2017 River Plate vs Argentinos Jrs with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Racing Club vs San Martin S.J. with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs San Lorenzo with score 1 - 3

Friday, 29 September 2017 Defensa y Justicia vs Huracan with score 0 - 0

Friday, 29 September 2017 Union de Santa Fe vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Atl. Tucuman vs Belgrano with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 30 September 2017 San Lorenzo vs Colon Santa FE with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Temperley vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Argentinos Jrs vs Racing Club with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Talleres Cordoba vs Patronato with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 01 October 2017 San Martin S.J. vs Rosario Central with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Independiente vs Velez Sarsfield with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Boca Juniors vs Chacarita Juniors with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Tigre vs River Plate with score 1 - 1

Friday, 13 October 2017 Lanus vs Union de Santa Fe with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 14 October 2017 San Lorenzo vs Defensa y Justicia with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Colon Santa FE vs Temperley with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Rosario Central vs Argentinos Jrs with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs Banfield with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Velez Sarsfield vs Newells Old Boys with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Racing Club vs Tigre with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Chacarita Juniors vs Independiente with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Godoy Cruz vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Belgrano vs Talleres Cordoba with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 River Plate vs Atl. Tucuman with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Patronato vs Boca Juniors with score 0 - 2

Monday, 16 October 2017 Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Huracan with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Arsenal Sarandi vs San Martin S.J. with score 0 - 1

Friday, 27 October 2017 Banfield vs Colon Santa FE with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 October 2017 Argentinos Jrs vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 28 October 2017 Huracan vs Lanus with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 28 October 2017 Union de Santa Fe vs Godoy Cruz with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 28 October 2017 San Martin S.J. vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 28 October 2017 Atl. Tucuman vs Racing Club with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Newells Old Boys vs Chacarita Juniors with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Gimnasia L.P. vs Velez Sarsfield with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Temperley vs San Lorenzo with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Boca Juniors vs Belgrano with score 4 - 0

Monday, 30 October 2017 Defensa y Justicia vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 31 October 2017 Tigre vs Rosario Central with score 1 - 1

Friday, 03 November 2017 Chacarita Juniors vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 04 November 2017 Godoy Cruz vs Huracan with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 04 November 2017 Colon Santa FE vs San Martin S.J. with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 04 November 2017 Lanus vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 04 November 2017 San Lorenzo vs Banfield with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 28 October 2017 Talleres Cordoba vs River Plate with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Independiente vs Patronato with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 November 2017 Temperley vs Defensa y Justicia with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 05 November 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs Argentinos Jrs with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 November 2017 River Plate vs Boca Juniors with score 1 - 2

Monday, 06 November 2017 Arsenal Sarandi vs Tigre with score 0 - 0

Monday, 06 November 2017 Patronato vs Newells Old Boys with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Velez Sarsfield vs Union de Santa Fe with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 04 November 2017 Rosario Central vs Atl. Tucuman with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 05 November 2017 Belgrano vs Independiente with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 November 2017 Racing Club vs Talleres Cordoba with score 1 - 1

Friday, 17 November 2017 Argentinos Jrs vs Colon Santa FE with score 0 - 1

Friday, 17 November 2017 Atl. Tucuman vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 18 November 2017 Newells Old Boys vs Belgrano with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 18 November 2017 Banfield vs Temperley with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 18 November 2017 Defensa y Justicia vs Lanus with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 19 November 2017 Tigre vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 19 November 2017 Union de Santa Fe vs Chacarita Juniors with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 19 November 2017 Boca Juniors vs Racing Club with score 1 - 2

Monday, 20 November 2017 Gimnasia L.P. vs Patronato with score 2 - 0

Monday, 20 November 2017 Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Godoy Cruz with score 1 - 1

Friday, 24 November 2017 Banfield vs Defensa y Justicia with score 0 - 1

Friday, 24 November 2017 Chacarita Juniors vs Huracan with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 25 November 2017 Colon Santa FE vs Tigre with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 25 November 2017 Belgrano vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 25 November 2017 Patronato vs Union de Santa Fe with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 25 November 2017 San Lorenzo vs Argentinos Jrs with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 November 2017 Independiente vs River Plate with score 1 - 0

Monday, 20 November 2017 Talleres Cordoba vs Rosario Central with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Huracan vs Velez Sarsfield with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 26 November 2017 Racing Club vs Independiente with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 November 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs Atl. Tucuman with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 26 November 2017 River Plate vs Newells Old Boys with score 1 - 3

Monday, 27 November 2017 Rosario Central vs Boca Juniors with score 1 - 0

Monday, 27 November 2017 Arsenal Sarandi vs Talleres Cordoba with score 0 - 1

Monday, 27 November 2017 Velez Sarsfield vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Temperley vs San Martin S.J. with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 23 November 2017 Velez Sarsfield vs Godoy Cruz with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 30 November 2017 San Lorenzo vs Atl. Tucuman with score 2 - 0

Friday, 01 December 2017 Union de Santa Fe vs Belgrano with score 1 - 1

Friday, 01 December 2017 Defensa y Justicia vs Godoy Cruz with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 02 December 2017 Huracan vs Patronato with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 02 December 2017 Argentinos Jrs vs Temperley with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 02 December 2017 Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Chacarita Juniors with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 03 December 2017 Newells Old Boys vs Racing Club with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 03 December 2017 Tigre vs San Lorenzo with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 03 December 2017 Talleres Cordoba vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 03 December 2017 Boca Juniors vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 2 - 0

Monday, 04 December 2017 Gimnasia L.P. vs River Plate with score 2 - 1

Monday, 04 December 2017 Lanus vs Velez Sarsfield with score 0 - 0

Monday, 04 December 2017 Atl. Tucuman vs Colon Santa FE with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 San Martin S.J. vs Banfield with score 2 - 1

Friday, 08 December 2017 Temperley vs Tigre with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 09 December 2017 Belgrano vs Huracan with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 09 December 2017 Banfield vs Argentinos Jrs with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 10 December 2017 Arsenal Sarandi vs Independiente with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 10 December 2017 Racing Club vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 3 - 1

Monday, 11 December 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs Boca Juniors with score 0 - 1

Monday, 11 December 2017 San Martin S.J. vs Defensa y Justicia with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Chacarita Juniors vs Lanus with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 10 December 2017 Rosario Central vs Newells Old Boys with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Argentinos Jrs vs San Martin S.J. with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Boca Juniors vs Colon Santa FE with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Huracan vs River Plate with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Belgrano with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 04 February 2018 Arsenal Sarandi vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 25 January 2018 Independiente vs Rosario Central with score 1 - 1

Monday, 29 January 2018 Atl. Tucuman vs Temperley with score 3 - 0

Monday, 29 January 2018 Gimnasia L.P. vs Rosario Central with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Independiente vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 1 - 2

Friday, 02 February 2018 Argentinos Jrs vs Defensa y Justicia with score 2 - 1

Friday, 02 February 2018 Patronato vs Godoy Cruz with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Belgrano vs Lanus with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Banfield vs Atl. Tucuman with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Rosario Central vs Union de Santa Fe with score 1 - 0

Monday, 29 January 2018 Union de Santa Fe vs Racing Club with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Colon Santa FE vs Independiente with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 February 2018 River Plate vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 04 February 2018 Estudiantes L.P. vs Newells Old Boys with score 4 - 2

Monday, 05 February 2018 Racing Club vs Huracan with score 4 - 0

Monday, 05 February 2018 Chacarita Juniors vs Velez Sarsfield with score 2 - 0

Monday, 05 February 2018 Temperley vs Talleres Cordoba with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 San Martin S.J. vs Tigre with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Godoy Cruz vs Lanus with score 4 - 1

Friday, 09 February 2018 Defensa y Justicia vs Chacarita Juniors with score 4 - 2

Friday, 09 February 2018 Union de Santa Fe vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Newells Old Boys vs Colon Santa FE with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Gimnasia L.P. vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Velez Sarsfield vs Patronato with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Godoy Cruz vs Belgrano with score 2 - 1

Monday, 12 February 2018 Lanus vs River Plate with score 1 - 0

Monday, 12 February 2018 Atl. Tucuman vs San Martin S.J. with score 2 - 1

Monday, 12 February 2018 Tigre vs Argentinos Jrs with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Huracan vs Rosario Central with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Talleres Cordoba vs Banfield with score 1 - 0

Friday, 16 February 2018 Estudiantes L.P. vs Union de Santa Fe with score 2 - 0

Friday, 16 February 2018 Racing Club vs Lanus with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Belgrano vs Velez Sarsfield with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Argentinos Jrs vs Atl. Tucuman with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 17 February 2018 San Lorenzo vs Newells Old Boys with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Temperley vs Independiente with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Rosario Central vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Arsenal Sarandi vs Huracan with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 18 February 2018 San Martin S.J. vs Talleres Cordoba with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 18 February 2018 River Plate vs Godoy Cruz with score 2 - 2

Monday, 19 February 2018 Banfield vs Boca Juniors with score 0 - 1

Monday, 19 February 2018 Patronato vs Chacarita Juniors with score 3 - 0

Monday, 19 February 2018 Tigre vs Defensa y Justicia with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Colon Santa FE vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 1 - 0

Friday, 23 February 2018 Huracan vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 1 - 0

Friday, 23 February 2018 Olimpo Bahia Blanca vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 24 February 2018 Godoy Cruz vs Racing Club with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 24 February 2018 Defensa y Justicia vs Patronato with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 24 February 2018 Lanus vs Rosario Central with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 24 February 2018 Velez Sarsfield vs River Plate with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Atl. Tucuman vs Tigre with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Chacarita Juniors vs Belgrano with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Independiente vs Banfield with score 1 - 0

Monday, 26 February 2018 Newells Old Boys vs Temperley with score 0 - 0

Monday, 26 February 2018 Talleres Cordoba vs Argentinos Jrs with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Gimnasia L.P. vs San Lorenzo with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Boca Juniors vs San Martin S.J. with score 4 - 2

Friday, 02 March 2018 Arsenal Sarandi vs Lanus with score 2 - 1

Friday, 02 March 2018 Belgrano vs Patronato with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 03 March 2018 Colon Santa FE vs Huracan with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 March 2018 San Lorenzo vs Union de Santa Fe with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 03 March 2018 Tigre vs Talleres Cordoba with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Temperley vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Atl. Tucuman vs Defensa y Justicia with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Banfield vs Newells Old Boys with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 March 2018 River Plate vs Chacarita Juniors with score 1 - 1

Monday, 05 March 2018 Racing Club vs Velez Sarsfield with score 2 - 1

Monday, 05 March 2018 Estudiantes L.P. vs Olimpo Bahia Blanca with score 1 - 0

Monday, 05 March 2018 San Martin S.J. vs Independiente with score 0 - 4

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Argentinos Jrs vs Boca Juniors with score 2 - 0