Soccer Match Results Colombia: Torneo Aguila - Clausura - Orsomarso vs Pereira

By:
 
 Modified: Tue, 18 July 2017

Colombia: Torneo Aguila - Clausura
Orsomarso
1 - 0
FullTime
Pereira
L. Sanchez (72')
[1 - 0]
 
Monday, 17 July 2017

Ligascore - Orsomarso was up against Pereira in Colombia: Torneo Aguila - Clausura that took place on Monday, 17 July 2017 23:00. Result of the match is 1 - 0.

Match recap:

Result Orsomarso vs Pereira

L. Sanchez from Orsomarso scored the first goal during 72', and make the score [1 - 0].
C. Canga from Pereira was given a red card during 65'.

Colombia: Torneo Aguila - Clausura other results:

Saturday, 01 July 2017 Bogota vs Fortaleza with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 01 July 2017 Valledupar vs Leones with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Popayan vs Quindio with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Atletico F.C. vs Orsomarso with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Cucuta vs Chico with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Real Santander vs Barranquilla with score 0 - 1

Monday, 03 July 2017 Pereira vs Llaneros with score 2 - 2

Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Cartagena vs U. Magdalena with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 08 July 2017 Barranquilla vs Cucuta with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 08 July 2017 Fortaleza vs Valledupar with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 08 July 2017 Leones vs Popayan with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Valledupar vs Chico with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 July 2017 U. Magdalena vs Orsomarso with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Chico vs Bogota with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Llaneros vs Real Santander with score 3 - 3

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Quindio vs Cartagena with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Atletico F.C. vs Pereira with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Barranquilla vs Valledupar with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Popayan vs Fortaleza with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Bogota vs Barranquilla with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Cucuta vs Llaneros with score 5 - 0

Sunday, 16 July 2017 U. Magdalena vs Quindio with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Real Santander vs Atletico F.C. with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Cartagena vs Leones with score 2 - 3

Friday, 21 July 2017 Atletico F.C. vs Cucuta with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Chico vs Popayan with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Leones vs U. Magdalena with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Quindio vs Orsomarso with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Fortaleza vs Cartagena with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Llaneros vs Bogota with score 2 - 0