Soccer Match Results El Salvador: Primera Division - Clausura - Pasaquina vs Audaz

By:
 
 Modified: Sat, 13 January 2018

El Salvador: Primera Division - Clausura
Pasaquina
3 - 0
FullTime
Audaz
D. Melgar (10')
[1 - 0]
 
R. Guzman (21')
[2 - 0]
 
J. Salinas (80')
[3 - 0]
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018

Ligascore - Pasaquina was up against Audaz in El Salvador: Primera Division - Clausura that took place on Saturday, 13 January 2018 21:00. Result of the match is 3 - 0.

Match recap:

D. Melgar from Pasaquina scored the first goal during 10', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 21', R. Guzman scored another goal for Pasaquina and make the score into [2 - 0].
During 80', J. Salinas scored another goal for Pasaquina and make the score into [3 - 0].

El Salvador: Primera Division - Clausura other results:

Thursday, 14 April 2016 Chalatenango vs Dragon with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 14 April 2016 Juventud Ind. vs Sonsonate with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 14 April 2016 Santa Tecla vs Alianza FC with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 14 April 2016 Aguila vs Pasaquina with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 14 April 2016 FAS vs Metapan with score 3 - 3

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Pasaquina vs Santa Tecla with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Sonsonate vs Dragon with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Aguila vs Chalatenango with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Metapan vs Atletico Marte with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Alianza FC vs FAS with score 1 - 0

Monday, 18 April 2016 UES vs Juventud Ind. with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Atletico Marte vs Alianza FC with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 24 April 2016 FAS vs Pasaquina with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Dragon vs UES with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Santa Tecla vs Aguila with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Chalatenango vs Sonsonate with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Juventud Ind. vs Metapan with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 28 April 2016 Aguila vs FAS with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 28 April 2016 Metapan vs Dragon with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Pasaquina vs Atletico Marte with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 28 April 2016 Santa Tecla vs Chalatenango with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 UES vs Sonsonate with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Atletico Marte vs Aguila with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 FAS vs Santa Tecla with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Juventud Ind. vs Pasaquina with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Sonsonate vs Metapan with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 UES vs Chalatenango with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Alianza FC vs Sonsonate with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Metapan vs UES with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Chalatenango vs FAS with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Santa Tecla vs Atletico Marte with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Aguila vs Juventud Ind. with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Pasaquina vs Dragon with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 14 January 2017 Pasaquina vs Alianza FC with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 15 January 2017 Aguila vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 5 - 2

Sunday, 15 January 2017 Chalatenango vs Metapan with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 January 2017 Dragon vs Municipal Limeno with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 15 January 2017 FAS vs UES with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Luis Angel Firpo vs Pasaquina with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Sonsonate vs Chalatenango with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Metapan vs Dragon with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Municipal Limeno vs Aguila with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Dragon vs Sonsonate with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Municipal Limeno vs Metapan with score 3 - 3

Thursday, 26 January 2017 Chalatenango vs UES with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 26 January 2017 FAS vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 26 January 2017 Santa Tecla vs Alianza FC with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 26 January 2017 Aguila vs Pasaquina with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Sonsonate vs Municipal Limeno with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Luis Angel Firpo vs Santa Tecla with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Metapan vs Aguila with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Pasaquina vs FAS with score 0 - 0

Monday, 30 January 2017 UES vs Dragon with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Alianza FC vs Chalatenango with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Santa Tecla vs Pasaquina with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Aguila vs FAS with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Chalatenango vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Metapan vs Sonsonate with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Municipal Limeno vs UES with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Pasaquina vs Chalatenango with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 UES vs Metapan with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 02 February 2017 Santa Tecla vs Sonsonate with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 02 February 2017 Alianza FC vs FAS with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 11 February 2017 Dragon vs Pasaquina with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 05 February 2017 Dragon vs Alianza FC with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 09 February 2017 Luis Angel Firpo vs Dragon with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 09 February 2017 Sonsonate vs Aguila with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 09 February 2017 Alianza FC vs Municipal Limeno with score 5 - 2

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Chalatenango vs FAS with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Sonsonate vs UES with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Aguila vs Santa Tecla with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Municipal Limeno vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Metapan vs Alianza FC with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 16 February 2017 UES vs Aguila with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 26 February 2017 Santa Tecla vs Municipal Limeno with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Dragon vs Aguila with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 UES vs Santa Tecla with score 2 - 3

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Pasaquina vs UES with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Municipal Limeno vs Chalatenango with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Sonsonate vs FAS with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Metapan vs Santa Tecla with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Alianza FC vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 March 2017 Dragon vs Metapan with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 18 March 2017 Pasaquina vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 18 March 2017 Santa Tecla vs UES with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 09 March 2017 Alianza FC vs Pasaquina with score 1 - 0

Friday, 10 March 2017 FAS vs Santa Tecla with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Luis Angel Firpo vs Aguila with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Metapan vs Chalatenango with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Municipal Limeno vs Dragon with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Sonsonate vs Santa Tecla with score 1 - 4

Monday, 13 March 2017 UES vs FAS with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 25 March 2017 Dragon vs UES with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Chalatenango vs Sonsonate with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Aguila vs Municipal Limeno with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 19 March 2017 FAS vs Alianza FC with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 25 March 2017 Aguila vs Metapan with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 26 March 2017 Municipal Limeno vs Sonsonate with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 26 March 2017 FAS vs Pasaquina with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Pasaquina vs Dragon with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 08 April 2017 Santa Tecla vs Aguila with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 02 April 2017 Sonsonate vs Metapan with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 02 April 2017 Luis Angel Firpo vs Chalatenango with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 02 April 2017 FAS vs Aguila with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 30 March 2017 Alianza FC vs Santa Tecla with score 0 - 2

Friday, 31 March 2017 UES vs Municipal Limeno with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 01 April 2017 Pasaquina vs Santa Tecla with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 02 April 2017 Alianza FC vs Dragon with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Luis Angel Firpo vs Municipal Limeno with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 09 April 2017 UES vs Sonsonate with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 09 April 2017 FAS vs Chalatenango with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Santa Tecla vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 5 - 2

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Alianza FC vs Metapan with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Pasaquina vs Metapan with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 13 April 2017 Aguila vs UES with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 13 April 2017 Chalatenango vs Alianza FC with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 13 April 2017 Dragon vs FAS with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 16 April 2017 Chalatenango vs Santa Tecla with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 16 April 2017 Metapan vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 April 2017 Municipal Limeno vs Pasaquina with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 22 April 2017 Dragon vs Chalatenango with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 22 April 2017 Municipal Limeno vs Santa Tecla with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 22 April 2017 UES vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 16 April 2017 Sonsonate vs Alianza FC with score 2 - 4

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Chalatenango vs Aguila with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 20 April 2017 FAS vs Municipal Limeno with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Luis Angel Firpo vs Sonsonate with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Santa Tecla vs Dragon with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 20 April 2017 Alianza FC vs UES with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Sonsonate vs Pasaquina with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Metapan vs FAS with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Alianza FC vs Aguila with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Aguila vs Dragon with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Chalatenango vs Municipal Limeno with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 30 April 2017 FAS vs Sonsonate with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Santa Tecla vs Metapan with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 30 April 2017 UES vs Pasaquina with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 30 April 2017 Luis Angel Firpo vs Alianza FC with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Chalatenango vs Aguila with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Luis Angel Firpo vs FAS with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Dragon vs Metapan with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Santa Tecla vs Sonsonate with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Alianza FC vs Municipal Limeno with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 20 January 2018 Pasaquina vs FAS with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Sonsonate vs Dragon with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Aguila vs Santa Tecla with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Audaz vs Chalatenango with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Municipal Limeno vs Luis Angel Firpo with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Metapan vs Alianza FC with score 0 - 1