Soccer Match Results Honduras: Liga Nacional - Apertura - Play Offs - Real Espana vs Juticalpa

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 07 December 2017

Honduras: Liga Nacional - Apertura - Play Offs
Real Espana
2 - 0
FullTime
Juticalpa
D. Salazar (12')
[1 - 0]
 
D. Vuelto (67')
[2 - 0]
 
Thursday, 07 December 2017

Ligascore - Real Espana was up against Juticalpa in Honduras: Liga Nacional - Apertura - Play Offs that took place on Thursday, 07 December 2017 22:00. Result of the match is 2 - 0.

Match recap:

D. Salazar from Real Espana scored the first goal during 12', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 67', D. Vuelto scored another goal for Real Espana and make the score into [2 - 0].

Honduras: Liga Nacional - Apertura - Play Offs other results:

Thursday, 24 November 2016 Marathon vs Motagua with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 24 November 2016 Real Sociedad vs Real Espana with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 27 November 2016 Real Espana vs Real Sociedad with score 2 - 1

Friday, 02 December 2016 Real Espana vs Platense with score 1 - 1

Friday, 02 December 2016 Motagua vs Olimpia with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 December 2016 Platense vs Real Espana with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 04 December 2016 Olimpia vs Motagua with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 11 December 2016 Motagua vs Platense with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 December 2016 Platense vs Motagua with score 1 - 1

Friday, 01 December 2017 Juticalpa vs Real Espana with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 UPNFM vs Olimpia with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 09 December 2017 Olimpia vs UPNFM with score 2 - 0