Soccer Match Results Argentina: Torneos De Verano - San Lorenzo vs Argentinos Jrs

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 14 January 2018

Argentina: Torneos De Verano
San Lorenzo
2 - 1
FullTime
Argentinos Jrs
N. Blandi (64')
[1 - 0]
 
F. Moyano (89')
[2 - 0]
 
 
[2 - 1]
(90')
Saturday, 13 January 2018

Ligascore - San Lorenzo was up against Argentinos Jrs in Argentina: Torneos De Verano that took place on Saturday, 13 January 2018 21:00. Result of the match is 2 - 1.

Match recap:

N. Blandi from San Lorenzo scored the first goal during 64', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 89', F. Moyano scored another goal for San Lorenzo and make the score into [2 - 0].
During 90', scored another goal for Argentinos Jrs and make the score into [2 - 1].
K. Mac Allister from Argentinos Jrs was given a yellow card during 5'.
E. Cerutti from San Lorenzo was also given yellow card during 45'.
A. Mac Allister from Argentinos Jrs was also given subst card during 46'.
J. Acevedo from San Lorenzo was also given subst card during 56'.
L. Mosevich from Argentinos Jrs was also given yellow card during 66'.
F. Moyano from San Lorenzo was also given subst card during 67'.

Argentina: Torneos De Verano other results:

Saturday, 23 January 2016 Ind. Rivadavia vs Huracan Las Heras with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 17 January 2016 San Martin Mendoza vs Huracan Las Heras with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 16 January 2016 Deportivo Maipu vs Gutierrez Mendoza with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 21 January 2016 Godoy Cruz vs Deportivo Maipu with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 River Plate vs San Lorenzo with score 3 - 2

Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Banfield vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 28 January 2017 San Lorenzo vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 1 - 0

Monday, 23 January 2017 Rosario Central vs Talleres Cordoba with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 22 January 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs Boca Juniors with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Racing Club vs Independiente with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 25 January 2017 Boca Juniors vs San Lorenzo with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 26 January 2017 Aldosivi vs River Plate with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 21 January 2017 Atl. Tucuman vs Independiente with score 0 - 0

Friday, 27 January 2017 Atl. Tucuman vs Racing Club with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 January 2017 River Plate vs Boca Juniors with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs San Lorenzo with score 1 - 0

Friday, 12 January 2018 San Lorenzo vs Defensa y Justicia with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 13 January 2018 Talleres Cordoba vs Atl. Tucuman with score 0 - 0

Monday, 15 January 2018 Boca Juniors vs Godoy Cruz with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Racing Club vs Temperley with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Huracan vs San Lorenzo with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 18 January 2018 Boca Juniors vs Aldosivi with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 21 January 2018 San Lorenzo vs Gimnasia L.P. with score 1 - 1

Monday, 22 January 2018 Boca Juniors vs River Plate with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 13 January 2018 Huracan vs Banfield with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Belgrano vs Talleres Cordoba with score 1 - 1