Soccer Match Results Canada: Csl - Scarborough B. vs Waterloo

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 13 August 2017

Canada: Csl
Scarborough B.
4 - 1
FullTime
Waterloo
Sunday, 13 August 2017

Ligascore - Scarborough B. was up against Waterloo in Canada: Csl that took place on Sunday, 13 August 2017 00:00. Result of the match is 4 - 1.

Match recap:

Result Scarborough B. vs Waterloo

Canada: Csl other results:

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Brantford vs Atomic with score 0 - 0

Friday, 27 May 2016 Milton vs London City with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Scarborough B. vs Serbian W. E. with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Brantford vs York Region with score 2 - 3

Friday, 05 August 2016 Serbian W. E. vs Brantford with score 4 - 1

Friday, 08 July 2016 Serbian W. E. vs York Region with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 09 July 2016 Brantford vs Scarborough B. with score 0 - 2

Friday, 02 September 2016 Serbian W. E. vs Milton with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Ukraine United vs Scarborough B. with score 3 - 4

Saturday, 11 June 2016 Atomic vs Milton with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 25 June 2016 Atomic vs Scarborough B. with score 2 - 0

Friday, 17 June 2016 Serbian W. E. vs Ukraine United with score 4 - 1

Monday, 20 June 2016 Ukraine United vs Atomic with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 04 June 2016 Hamilton City vs Atomic with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 05 June 2016 York Region vs Hamilton City with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 03 September 2016 Atomic vs Hamilton City with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 12 July 2016 Ukraine United vs Serbian W. E. with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 10 July 2016 York Region vs Milton with score 2 - 0

Friday, 15 July 2016 Serbian W. E. vs Atomic with score 2 - 1

Friday, 15 July 2016 Milton vs York Region with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Scarborough B. vs Hamilton City with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Ukraine United vs Brantford with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 17 July 2016 York Region vs Atomic with score 4 - 0

Friday, 22 July 2016 Serbian W. E. vs Scarborough B. with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Hamilton City vs Milton with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 25 June 2016 Hamilton City vs Brantford with score 3 - 2

Saturday, 30 July 2016 Brantford vs Hamilton City with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Atomic vs York Region with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Milton vs Serbian W. E. with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Scarborough B. vs Atomic with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Ukraine United vs York Region with score 0 - 0

Friday, 12 August 2016 Serbian W. E. vs Hamilton City with score 0 - 0

Friday, 12 August 2016 Milton vs Ukraine United with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 August 2016 York Region vs Scarborough B. with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 20 August 2016 Hamilton City vs York Region with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 20 August 2016 Brantford vs Serbian W. E. with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 20 August 2016 Atomic vs Ukraine United with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Scarborough B. vs Milton with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 04 September 2016 Scarborough B. vs York Region with score 0 - 2

Friday, 09 September 2016 Milton vs Brantford with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 10 September 2016 Hamilton City vs Scarborough B. with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 17 September 2016 Atomic vs Serbian W. E. with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Scarborough B. vs Hamilton City with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 18 September 2016 York Region vs Ukraine United with score 3 - 0

Friday, 23 September 2016 Milton vs Brantford with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 24 September 2016 Hamilton City vs Ukraine United with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Scarborough B. vs Atomic with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 25 September 2016 York Region vs Brantford with score 2 - 2

Monday, 12 September 2016 Scarborough B. vs Milton with score 1 - 2

Monday, 26 September 2016 Ukraine United vs Serbian W. E. with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Hamilton City vs Serbian W. E. with score 2 - 1

Monday, 03 October 2016 Ukraine United vs Hamilton City with score 1 - 1

Monday, 10 October 2016 Scarborough B. vs Serbian W. E. with score 1 - 2

Friday, 30 September 2016 Milton vs Ukraine United with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Brantford vs Milton with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Atomic vs Brantford with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 02 October 2016 York Region vs Scarborough B. with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Atomic vs Serbian W. E. with score 4 - 3

Wednesday, 05 October 2016 Milton vs Scarborough B. with score 0 - 4

Friday, 07 October 2016 Milton vs York Region with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 09 October 2016 Milton vs Ukraine United with score 3 - 6

Sunday, 09 October 2016 York Region vs Brantford with score 4 - 1

Friday, 26 May 2017 Serbian W. E. vs Waterloo with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 27 May 2017 Vorkuta vs Milton with score 7 - 0

Sunday, 28 May 2017 Scarborough B. vs York Region with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 24 June 2017 York Region vs Vorkuta with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Scarborough B. vs Vorkuta with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Royal Toronto vs Brantford with score 1 - 4

Friday, 02 June 2017 Serbian W. E. vs Scarborough B. with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 13 June 2017 York Region vs Milton with score 7 - 0

Saturday, 08 July 2017 York Region vs Waterloo with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 04 June 2017 Waterloo vs Vorkuta with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 11 June 2017 Brantford vs Scarborough B. with score 2 - 5

Friday, 09 June 2017 Serbian W. E. vs Vorkuta with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 09 July 2017 Scarborough B. vs Royal Toronto with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 15 July 2017 York Region vs Scarborough B. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 11 June 2017 Royal Toronto vs Waterloo with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 17 June 2017 Vorkuta vs Royal Toronto with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 18 June 2017 Waterloo vs York Region with score 0 - 2

Friday, 23 June 2017 Serbian W. E. vs Royal Toronto with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 24 June 2017 Brantford vs Milton with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Milton vs Serbian W. E. with score 3 - 4

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Royal Toronto vs York Region with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 02 July 2017 Waterloo vs Brantford with score 0 - 4

Friday, 07 July 2017 Serbian W. E. vs Brantford with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Waterloo vs Serbian W. E. with score 1 - 1

Monday, 31 July 2017 Waterloo vs Royal Toronto with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 19 August 2017 York Region vs Royal Toronto with score 5 - 0

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Brantford vs Royal Toronto with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Vorkuta vs Brantford with score 4 - 0

Friday, 11 August 2017 Serbian W. E. vs York Region with score 0 - 0

Friday, 18 August 2017 Serbian W. E. vs Milton with score 8 - 1

Saturday, 19 August 2017 Vorkuta vs Scarborough B. with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 19 August 2017 Brantford vs Waterloo with score 2 - 1