Soccer Match Results Denmark: Superliga - Sonderjyske vs Midtjylland

By:
 
 Modified: Fri, 13 October 2017

Denmark: Superliga
Sonderjyske
0 - 1
FullTime
Midtjylland
 
[0 - 1]
P. Onuachu (73')
Friday, 13 October 2017

Ligascore - Sonderjyske was up against Midtjylland in Denmark: Superliga that took place on Friday, 13 October 2017 17:00. Result of the match is 0 - 1.

Match recap:

Result Sonderjyske vs Midtjylland

P. Onuachu from Midtjylland scored the first goal during 73', and make the score [0 - 1].
J. Drachmann from Midtjylland was given a yellow card during 16'.
Z. Korcsmar from Midtjylland was also given yellow card during 18'.
G. Wikheim from Midtjylland was also given subst card during 20'.
V. Mpindi Ekani from Sonderjyske was also given subst card during 74'.
A. Egholm from Sonderjyske was also given yellow card during 79'.
M. Mitrovic from Sonderjyske was also given yellow card during 83'.
P. Zinckernagel from Sonderjyske was also given subst card during 84'.
A. Romer from Midtjylland was also given subst card during 89'.
J. Borring from Midtjylland was also given subst card during 89'.
W. Tchuameni from Sonderjyske was also given subst card during 90'.

Denmark: Superliga other results:

Friday, 15 April 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Hobro with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Aarhus vs Randers FC with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Odense vs Viborg with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Aalborg vs Sonderjyske with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 17 April 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Brondby with score 2 - 0

Monday, 18 April 2016 Esbjerg vs Midtjylland with score 0 - 2

Friday, 22 April 2016 Midtjylland vs Odense with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Hobro vs Esbjerg with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Sonderjyske vs Nordsjaelland with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Viborg vs FC Copenhagen with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Brondby vs Aarhus with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Randers FC vs Aalborg with score 0 - 1

Friday, 22 July 2016 Aarhus vs Viborg with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Hobro vs Sonderjyske with score 1 - 2

Friday, 19 August 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Randers FC with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Aalborg vs Brondby with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 13 August 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Midtjylland with score 3 - 1

Monday, 02 May 2016 Esbjerg vs Odense with score 0 - 2

Friday, 06 May 2016 Sonderjyske vs Esbjerg with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Randers FC vs Hobro with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Viborg vs Aalborg with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Odense vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 08 May 2016 Midtjylland vs Aarhus with score 1 - 1

Monday, 09 May 2016 Brondby vs Nordsjaelland with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Sonderjyske vs Viborg with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Hobro vs Midtjylland with score 1 - 4

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Aarhus vs Esbjerg with score 5 - 1

Thursday, 12 May 2016 Randers FC vs Brondby with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 12 May 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Odense with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 12 May 2016 Aalborg vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Odense vs Hobro with score 0 - 1

Friday, 12 August 2016 Viborg vs Randers FC with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 30 July 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Nordsjaelland with score 4 - 0

Monday, 16 May 2016 Esbjerg vs Brondby with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 17 May 2016 Aarhus vs Aalborg with score 2 - 0

Friday, 20 May 2016 Sonderjyske vs Odense with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 21 May 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Aarhus with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Randers FC vs Midtjylland with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 22 May 2016 Hobro vs FC Copenhagen with score 4 - 2

Monday, 15 August 2016 Aalborg vs Esbjerg with score 2 - 1

Monday, 23 May 2016 Brondby vs Viborg with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 26 May 2016 Hobro vs Brondby with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 26 May 2016 Sonderjyske vs Randers FC with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 26 May 2016 Aarhus vs Odense with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 26 May 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Viborg with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 26 May 2016 Aalborg vs Midtjylland with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 23 July 2016 Esbjerg vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 29 May 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Aarhus with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Randers FC vs Esbjerg with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Brondby vs Sonderjyske with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Odense vs Aalborg with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Midtjylland vs Nordsjaelland with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 29 May 2016 Viborg vs Hobro with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Aalborg vs Horsens with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Brondby vs Esbjerg with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 16 July 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Lyngby with score 3 - 0

Monday, 18 July 2016 Midtjylland vs Randers FC with score 2 - 2

Friday, 15 July 2016 Odense vs Silkeborg with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 17 July 2016 Sonderjyske vs Aarhus with score 1 - 2

Friday, 15 July 2016 Viborg vs Nordsjaelland with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Horsens vs Sonderjyske with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Lyngby vs Odense with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Midtjylland with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 24 July 2016 Silkeborg vs Brondby with score 0 - 2

Monday, 01 August 2016 Aalborg vs Odense with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Brondby vs Horsens with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Midtjylland vs Silkeborg with score 3 - 0

Friday, 29 July 2016 Viborg vs Esbjerg with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 31 July 2016 Sonderjyske vs Lyngby with score 0 - 1

Friday, 05 August 2016 Randers FC vs Horsens with score 1 - 0

Friday, 05 August 2016 Silkeborg vs Lyngby with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Aalborg with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Sonderjyske vs FC Copenhagen with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Midtjylland vs Brondby with score 3 - 3

Monday, 08 August 2016 Esbjerg vs Aarhus with score 2 - 2

Friday, 12 August 2016 Lyngby vs Aarhus with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Horsens vs Silkeborg with score 3 - 3

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Odense vs Nordsjaelland with score 3 - 1

Friday, 19 August 2016 Horsens vs Lyngby with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 20 August 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Aalborg with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Silkeborg vs Viborg with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Aarhus vs Brondby with score 0 - 7

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Midtjylland vs Sonderjyske with score 2 - 2

Monday, 22 August 2016 Esbjerg vs Odense with score 3 - 2

Friday, 09 September 2016 Randers FC vs Lyngby with score 2 - 0

Friday, 09 September 2016 Midtjylland vs Esbjerg with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 10 September 2016 Viborg vs Horsens with score 2 - 4

Saturday, 10 September 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Odense with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Sonderjyske vs Silkeborg with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Aalborg vs Brondby with score 0 - 1

Monday, 12 September 2016 Aarhus vs Nordsjaelland with score 3 - 1

Friday, 16 September 2016 Esbjerg vs Randers FC with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 17 September 2016 Silkeborg vs Aarhus with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Sonderjyske with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Odense vs Midtjylland with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Brondby vs Viborg with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Horsens vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 2

Monday, 19 September 2016 Lyngby vs Aalborg with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Esbjerg vs Silkeborg with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Randers FC vs FC Copenhagen with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Aarhus vs Midtjylland with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Horsens vs Nordsjaelland with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Sonderjyske vs Odense with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Lyngby vs Brondby with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Aalborg vs Viborg with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 24 September 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Aarhus with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Viborg vs Lyngby with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Randers FC vs Sonderjyske with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Brondby vs Odense with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Midtjylland vs Horsens with score 5 - 2

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Esbjerg with score 3 - 0

Monday, 26 September 2016 Silkeborg vs Aalborg with score 5 - 3

Friday, 30 September 2016 Odense vs Aarhus with score 2 - 1

Friday, 30 September 2016 Silkeborg vs Nordsjaelland with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Horsens vs Esbjerg with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Aalborg vs Sonderjyske with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Lyngby vs Midtjylland with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Viborg vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Brondby vs Randers FC with score 2 - 2

Friday, 14 October 2016 Sonderjyske vs Viborg with score 1 - 0

Friday, 14 October 2016 Aarhus vs Horsens with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 15 October 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Silkeborg with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Randers FC vs Odense with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Brondby with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Midtjylland vs Aalborg with score 2 - 0

Monday, 17 October 2016 Esbjerg vs Lyngby with score 2 - 2

Friday, 21 October 2016 Aalborg vs Nordsjaelland with score 1 - 1

Friday, 21 October 2016 Viborg vs Silkeborg with score 1 - 3

Saturday, 22 October 2016 Lyngby vs Sonderjyske with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 23 October 2016 Horsens vs Randers FC with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 23 October 2016 Odense vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 23 October 2016 Brondby vs Aarhus with score 1 - 0

Monday, 24 October 2016 Esbjerg vs Midtjylland with score 1 - 3

Friday, 28 October 2016 Silkeborg vs Odense with score 1 - 1

Friday, 28 October 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Viborg with score 4 - 3

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Lyngby vs Randers FC with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 30 October 2016 Sonderjyske vs Horsens with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 30 October 2016 Brondby vs Aalborg with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 30 October 2016 Midtjylland vs FC Copenhagen with score 1 - 3

Monday, 31 October 2016 Aarhus vs Esbjerg with score 6 - 2

Friday, 04 November 2016 Esbjerg vs Aalborg with score 3 - 0

Friday, 04 November 2016 Aarhus vs Silkeborg with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 05 November 2016 Randers FC vs Nordsjaelland with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 06 November 2016 Odense vs Lyngby with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 06 November 2016 Horsens vs Midtjylland with score 1 - 5

Sunday, 06 November 2016 Viborg vs Brondby with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 06 November 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Sonderjyske with score 4 - 0

Friday, 18 November 2016 Lyngby vs Horsens with score 0 - 1

Friday, 18 November 2016 Aalborg vs FC Copenhagen with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 19 November 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Aarhus with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 20 November 2016 Randers FC vs Viborg with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 20 November 2016 Odense vs Brondby with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 20 November 2016 Sonderjyske vs Midtjylland with score 1 - 0

Monday, 21 November 2016 Silkeborg vs Esbjerg with score 3 - 0

Friday, 25 November 2016 Aalborg vs Randers FC with score 2 - 1

Friday, 25 November 2016 Horsens vs Aarhus with score 1 - 5

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Viborg vs Sonderjyske with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 26 November 2016 Lyngby vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 27 November 2016 Esbjerg vs Nordsjaelland with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 27 November 2016 Brondby vs Silkeborg with score 3 - 1

Monday, 28 November 2016 Midtjylland vs Odense with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Aarhus vs Lyngby with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Sonderjyske vs Aalborg with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Viborg with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Horsens with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 Randers FC vs Brondby with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 01 December 2016 Silkeborg vs Midtjylland with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 01 December 2016 Odense vs Esbjerg with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 03 December 2016 Horsens vs Viborg with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 03 December 2016 FC Copenhagen vs Randers FC with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 December 2016 Nordsjaelland vs Odense with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 December 2016 Esbjerg vs Brondby with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 04 December 2016 Midtjylland vs Aarhus with score 0 - 1

Monday, 05 December 2016 Silkeborg vs Sonderjyske with score 1 - 1

Monday, 05 December 2016 Aalborg vs Lyngby with score 1 - 0

Friday, 09 December 2016 Horsens vs Aalborg with score 3 - 0

Friday, 09 December 2016 Sonderjyske vs Nordsjaelland with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 10 December 2016 Lyngby vs Silkeborg with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 11 December 2016 Randers FC vs Esbjerg with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 11 December 2016 Aarhus vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 11 December 2016 Brondby vs Midtjylland with score 2 - 1

Monday, 12 December 2016 Viborg vs Odense with score 1 - 1

Friday, 27 November 2015 Viborg vs Aarhus with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Silkeborg vs Randers FC with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 FC Copenhagen vs Horsens with score 5 - 0

Friday, 17 February 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Lyngby with score 0 - 1

Monday, 27 February 2017 Viborg vs Aarhus with score 1 - 1

Friday, 03 March 2017 Esbjerg vs Viborg with score 1 - 3

Friday, 03 March 2017 Midtjylland vs Lyngby with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Aarhus vs Sonderjyske with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Brondby vs Nordsjaelland with score 2 - 3

Monday, 27 February 2017 Lyngby vs Esbjerg with score 0 - 0

Monday, 06 March 2017 Odense vs Aalborg with score 4 - 0

Friday, 10 March 2017 Randers FC vs Aarhus with score 1 - 1

Friday, 10 March 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Silkeborg with score 5 - 1

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Lyngby vs Viborg with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Odense vs Sonderjyske with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Horsens vs Brondby with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 12 March 2017 FC Copenhagen vs Esbjerg with score 2 - 0

Monday, 13 March 2017 Aalborg vs Midtjylland with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Aarhus vs Odense with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Brondby vs Lyngby with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Esbjerg vs Horsens with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Midtjylland vs Nordsjaelland with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Silkeborg vs FC Copenhagen with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Sonderjyske vs Randers FC with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Viborg vs Aalborg with score 2 - 1

Friday, 31 March 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Lyngby with score 2 - 0

Friday, 31 March 2017 Horsens vs Odense with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Brondby vs Midtjylland with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Hobro vs Helsingor with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 16 July 2017 Lyngby vs Silkeborg with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Aalborg vs Sonderjyske with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Horsens vs Lyngby with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Midtjylland vs Silkeborg with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 23 July 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Brondby with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Brondby vs Lyngby with score 5 - 3

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Midtjylland vs Randers FC with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 30 July 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Aalborg with score 3 - 2

Friday, 14 July 2017 Aarhus vs Horsens with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 15 July 2017 FC Copenhagen vs Aalborg with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 15 July 2017 Sonderjyske vs Randers FC with score 0 - 0

Monday, 17 July 2017 Odense vs Nordsjaelland with score 1 - 2

Friday, 21 July 2017 Aarhus vs Hobro with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 22 July 2017 Randers FC vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 3

Monday, 24 July 2017 Helsingor vs Odense with score 0 - 2

Friday, 28 July 2017 Sonderjyske vs Helsingor with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 29 July 2017 Odense vs Horsens with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 29 July 2017 FC Copenhagen vs Hobro with score 0 - 0

Friday, 11 August 2017 Silkeborg vs Helsingor with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Lyngby vs Sonderjyske with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 12 August 2017 FC Copenhagen vs Horsens with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Midtjylland vs Nordsjaelland with score 4 - 3

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Randers FC vs Brondby with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 13 August 2017 Aarhus vs Odense with score 0 - 0

Monday, 14 August 2017 Aalborg vs Hobro with score 1 - 1

Friday, 18 August 2017 Horsens vs Aalborg with score 0 - 0

Friday, 18 August 2017 Randers FC vs Silkeborg with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 19 August 2017 FC Copenhagen vs Sonderjyske with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 20 August 2017 Odense vs Midtjylland with score 0 - 2

Sunday, 20 August 2017 Hobro vs Lyngby with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 20 August 2017 Aarhus vs Brondby with score 2 - 0

Monday, 21 August 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Helsingor with score 1 - 0

Friday, 25 August 2017 Sonderjyske vs Odense with score 2 - 2

Friday, 25 August 2017 Silkeborg vs Hobro with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 26 August 2017 Helsingor vs Randers FC with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 26 August 2017 Aalborg vs Aarhus with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 27 August 2017 Midtjylland vs Lyngby with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 27 August 2017 Brondby vs Horsens with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 27 August 2017 Nordsjaelland vs FC Copenhagen with score 3 - 0

Friday, 08 September 2017 Horsens vs Nordsjaelland with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 09 September 2017 Aarhus vs Randers FC with score 1 - 4

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Lyngby vs Helsingor with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 10 September 2017 Odense vs Brondby with score 1 - 1

Monday, 11 September 2017 Aalborg vs Silkeborg with score 2 - 1

Friday, 15 September 2017 Silkeborg vs Odense with score 1 - 0

Friday, 15 September 2017 Randers FC vs Lyngby with score 0 - 0

Friday, 08 September 2017 Hobro vs Sonderjyske with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 10 September 2017 FC Copenhagen vs Midtjylland with score 4 - 3

Saturday, 16 September 2017 Sonderjyske vs Horsens with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Midtjylland vs Hobro with score 5 - 1

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Helsingor vs FC Copenhagen with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 17 September 2017 Brondby vs Aalborg with score 0 - 0

Monday, 18 September 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Aarhus with score 1 - 2

Friday, 22 September 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Sonderjyske with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 23 September 2017 Horsens vs Helsingor with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 23 September 2017 FC Copenhagen vs Silkeborg with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Aalborg vs Lyngby with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Odense vs Randers FC with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 24 September 2017 Hobro vs Brondby with score 1 - 2

Monday, 25 September 2017 Aarhus vs Midtjylland with score 0 - 3

Friday, 29 September 2017 Helsingor vs Aarhus with score 1 - 5

Friday, 29 September 2017 Randers FC vs Horsens with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 30 September 2017 Hobro vs Odense with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Silkeborg vs Nordsjaelland with score 2 - 4

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Midtjylland vs Aalborg with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Brondby vs Sonderjyske with score 4 - 0

Sunday, 01 October 2017 Lyngby vs FC Copenhagen with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 14 October 2017 Nordsjaelland vs Randers FC with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Horsens vs Hobro with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Aalborg vs Helsingor with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Brondby vs Silkeborg with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 15 October 2017 Odense vs FC Copenhagen with score 1 - 0

Monday, 16 October 2017 Aarhus vs Lyngby with score 0 - 2