Soccer Match Results South America: Copa Sudamericana - Sp. Luqueno vs Dep. Cuenca

By:
 
 Modified: Wed, 14 February 2018

South America: Copa Sudamericana
Sp. Luqueno
2 - 0
90'
Dep. Cuenca
B. E. Armoa Nunez (21')
[1 - 0]
 
F. Bareiro (36')
[2 - 0]
 
Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Ligascore - Sp. Luqueno was up against Dep. Cuenca in South America: Copa Sudamericana that took place on Tuesday, 13 February 2018 22:15. Result of the match is 2 - 0.

Match recap:

B. E. Armoa Nunez from Sp. Luqueno scored the first goal during 21', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 36', F. Bareiro scored another goal for Sp. Luqueno and make the score into [2 - 0].
B. Cucco from Dep. Cuenca was given a yellow card during 12'.
S. Vergara from Sp. Luqueno was also given yellow card during 34'.
M. Godoy from Sp. Luqueno was also given subst card during 54'.
N. Orsini from Sp. Luqueno was also given subst card during 68'.
A. Araujo from Dep. Cuenca was also given subst card during 72'.
J. Rojas from Dep. Cuenca was also given subst card during 76'.
G. Barreto from Sp. Luqueno was also given subst card during 81'.
E. Preciado from Dep. Cuenca was also given subst card during 88'.

South America: Copa Sudamericana other results:

Tuesday, 09 August 2016 Lara vs Junior with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 09 August 2016 Sp. Luqueno vs Penarol with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Fenix vs Cerro Porteno with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Real Potosi vs U. Catolica with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 U. de Deportes vs Emelec with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 10 August 2016 U. De Concepcion vs Bolivar with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Sol de America vs Wilstermann with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Wanderers vs O'Higgins with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Barcelona SC vs Zamora with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Ind. Medellin vs U. Catolica with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Aucas vs Garcilaso with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Dep. Anzoategui vs Sport Huancayo with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Blooming vs Plaza Colonia with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Palestino vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 0

Friday, 12 August 2016 Deportes Tolima vs La Guaira with score 0 - 0

Friday, 12 August 2016 Dep. Municipal vs Atl. Nacional with score 0 - 5

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Bolivar vs U. De Concepcion with score 3 - 0

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 Penarol vs Sp. Luqueno with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Emelec vs U. de Deportes with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Junior vs Lara with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 18 August 2016 Cerro Porteno vs Fenix with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 18 August 2016 U. Catolica vs Real Potosi with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 18 August 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Dep. Municipal with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 18 August 2016 Garcilaso vs Aucas with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 18 August 2016 Sport Huancayo vs Dep. Anzoategui with score 1 - 0

Friday, 19 August 2016 Libertad Asuncion vs Palestino with score 0 - 3

Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Banfield vs San Lorenzo with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Blooming vs Junior with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 23 August 2016 La Guaira vs Emelec with score 4 - 2

Tuesday, 13 September 2016 San Lorenzo vs Banfield with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Bolivar with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Emelec vs La Guaira with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Independiente vs Lanus with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 15 September 2016 Junior vs Blooming with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 September 2016 Palestino vs Garcilaso with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 15 September 2016 Real Potosi vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 1

Friday, 16 September 2016 Belgrano vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 2 - 0

Friday, 16 September 2016 Sp. Luqueno vs Ind. Medellin with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Wanderers vs Zamora with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 15 September 2016 Sport Huancayo vs Sol de America with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 29 September 2016 Flamengo RJ vs Palestino with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 29 September 2016 Santa Cruz vs Ind. Medellin with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Sol de America vs Atl. Nacional with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Independiente vs Chapecoense-SC with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 21 September 2016 Wanderers vs Junior with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Coritiba vs Belgrano with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Ind. Medellin vs Santa Cruz with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Palestino vs Flamengo RJ with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 22 September 2016 San Lorenzo vs La Guaira with score 2 - 1

Friday, 23 September 2016 Santa Fe vs Cerro Porteno with score 2 - 0

Friday, 30 September 2016 Cerro Porteno vs Santa Fe with score 4 - 1

Wednesday, 28 September 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Sol de America with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Ind. Medellin vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 0

Friday, 21 October 2016 San Lorenzo vs Palestino with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Cerro Porteno vs Ind. Medellin with score 2 - 0

Friday, 28 October 2016 Palestino vs San Lorenzo with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Junior vs Chapecoense-SC with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 19 October 2016 Coritiba vs Atl. Nacional with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Coritiba with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 26 October 2016 Chapecoense-SC vs Junior with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 02 November 2016 San Lorenzo vs Chapecoense-SC with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 23 November 2016 Chapecoense-SC vs San Lorenzo with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 01 November 2016 Cerro Porteno vs Atl. Nacional with score 1 - 1

Friday, 25 November 2016 Atl. Nacional vs Cerro Porteno with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Boston River vs Comerciantes Unidos with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Dep. Cali vs Sp. Luqueno with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 LDU Quito vs Defensor Sp. with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Dep. Anzoategui vs Huracan with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 01 March 2017 Nacional Potosi vs Sport Huancayo with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Palestino vs Atl. Venezuela with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Racing Club vs Aguilas with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Juan Aurich vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 0 - 2

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Cerro Porteno vs Caracas with score 1 - 1

Friday, 03 March 2017 Deportes Tolima vs Bolivar with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 Petrolero de Yacuiba vs U. Catolica with score 1 - 3

Tuesday, 09 May 2017 Sport Huancayo vs Nacional Potosi with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 11 May 2017 Caracas vs Cerro Porteno with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Cruzeiro vs Nacional Asuncion with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 05 April 2017 Independiente vs Alianza Lima with score 0 - 0

Friday, 07 April 2017 Oriente Petrolero vs Dep. Cuenca with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Gimnasia L.P. vs Ponte Preta with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Sp. Luqueno vs Dep. Cali with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 11 May 2017 Liverpool M. vs Fluminense with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 11 May 2017 U. De Chile vs Corinthians with score 1 - 2

Friday, 12 May 2017 Sao Paulo vs Defensa y Justicia with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 30 May 2017 U. Catolica vs Petrolero de Yacuiba with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Defensor Sp. vs LDU Quito with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Huracan vs Dep. Anzoategui with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 01 June 2017 Alianza Lima vs Independiente with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 01 June 2017 Fuerza A. vs O'Higgins with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 01 June 2017 Bolivar vs Deportes Tolima with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 01 June 2017 Comerciantes Unidos vs Boston River with score 1 - 1

Friday, 02 June 2017 Aguilas vs Racing Club with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Sol de America vs Estudiantes Caracas with score 7 - 1

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Fuerza A. vs Santa Fe with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Defensa y Justicia vs Chapecoense-SC with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 29 June 2017 Patriotas vs Corinthians with score 1 - 1

Friday, 30 June 2017 Fluminense vs U. Catolica with score 4 - 0

Friday, 30 June 2017 Racing Club vs Ind. Medellin with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 06 July 2017 Palestino vs Flamengo RJ with score 2 - 5

Friday, 07 July 2017 Sport Recife vs Arsenal Sarandi with score 2 - 0

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Huracan vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 5

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Cerro Porteno vs Boston River with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Oriente Petrolero vs Atl. Tucuman with score 2 - 3

Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Bolivar vs LDU Quito with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 13 July 2017 Independiente vs Deportes Iquique with score 4 - 2

Thursday, 13 July 2017 Nacional Asuncion vs Olimpia Asuncion with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 13 July 2017 Nacional Potosi vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 0 - 1

Friday, 14 July 2017 Dep. Cali vs Junior with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Santa Fe vs Fuerza A. with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 U. Catolica vs Fluminense with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 29 June 2017 Ponte Preta vs Sol de America with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 27 July 2017 Boston River vs Cerro Porteno with score 1 - 4

Thursday, 27 July 2017 Corinthians vs Patriotas with score 2 - 0

Friday, 28 July 2017 Ind. Medellin vs Racing Club with score 2 - 3

Thursday, 10 August 2017 Flamengo RJ vs Palestino with score 5 - 0

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Sol de America vs Ponte Preta with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Atl. Tucuman vs Independiente with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Junior vs Cerro Porteno with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Ponte Preta vs Sport Recife with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 24 August 2017 Nacional Asuncion vs Estudiantes L.P. with score 1 - 0

Friday, 25 August 2017 Libertad Asuncion vs Santa Fe with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Cerro Porteno vs Junior with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Independiente vs Atl. Tucuman with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 14 September 2017 Corinthians vs Racing Club with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 14 September 2017 Fluminense vs LDU Quito with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Estudiantes L.P. vs Nacional Asuncion with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 21 September 2017 Racing Club vs Corinthians with score 0 - 0

Thursday, 21 September 2017 LDU Quito vs Fluminense with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Sport Recife vs Ponte Preta with score 3 - 1

Friday, 15 September 2017 Santa Fe vs Libertad Asuncion with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Libertad Asuncion vs Racing Club with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Nacional Asuncion vs Independiente with score 1 - 4

Friday, 03 November 2017 Junior vs Sport Recife with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 Fluminense vs Flamengo RJ with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 26 October 2017 Sport Recife vs Junior with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 Flamengo RJ vs Fluminense with score 3 - 3

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 Libertad Asuncion vs Independiente with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 23 November 2017 Flamengo RJ vs Junior with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Independiente vs Libertad Asuncion with score 3 - 1

Friday, 01 December 2017 Junior vs Flamengo RJ with score 0 - 2

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 Independiente vs Flamengo RJ with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Flamengo RJ vs Independiente with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Zamora vs Colon Santa FE with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Cajamarca vs Rampla Juniors with score 2 - 0

Friday, 16 February 2018 Defensa y Justicia vs America De Cali with score 0 - 1

Friday, 16 February 2018 U. Espanola vs Sport Huancayo with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Sport Rosario vs CA Cerro with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Barcelona SC vs Diaz with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Lanus vs Sporting Cristal with score 4 - 2