Soccer Match Results Indonesia: President Cup - Play Offs - Sriwijaya vs Bali United

By:
 
 Modified: Tue, 06 February 2018

Indonesia: President Cup - Play Offs
Sriwijaya
? - ?
2018-02-13 14:30
Bali United
Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Ligascore - Sriwijaya was up against Bali United in Indonesia: President Cup - Play Offs that took place on Tuesday, 13 February 2018 14:30. Result of the match is ? - ?.

Indonesia: President Cup - Play Offs other results:

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Pusamania Borneo vs Persib Bandung with score 2 - 1

Thursday, 02 March 2017 Semen Padang vs Arema Cronus with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Arema Cronus vs Semen Padang with score 5 - 2

Sunday, 12 March 2017 Pusamania Borneo vs Arema Cronus with score 1 - 5

Saturday, 11 March 2017 Persib Bandung vs Semen Padang with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 February 2018 Mitra Kukar vs Persija Jakarta with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 04 February 2018 Sriwijaya vs Arema FC with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 10 February 2018 Persija Jakarta vs PSMS Medan with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Sriwijaya vs Bali United with score 0 - 0

Monday, 12 February 2018 Persija Jakarta vs PSMS Medan with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Bali United vs Sriwijaya with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 February 2018 PSMS Medan vs Sriwijaya with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 17 February 2018 Persija Jakarta vs Bali United with score 3 - 0