Soccer Match Results Europe: Champions League - Play Offs - Tottenham vs Juventus

By:
 
 Modified: Thu, 08 March 2018

Europe: Champions League - Play Offs
Tottenham
1 - 2
FullTime
Juventus
Son Heung-Min (39')
[1 - 0]
 
 
[1 - 1]
G. Higuain (64')
 
[1 - 2]
P. Dybala (67')
Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Ligascore - Tottenham was up against Juventus in Europe: Champions League - Play Offs that took place on Wednesday, 07 March 2018 19:45. Result of the match is 1 - 2.

Match recap:

Son Heung-Min from Tottenham scored the first goal during 39', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 64', G. Higuain scored another goal for Juventus and make the score into [1 - 1].
During 67', P. Dybala scored another goal for Juventus and make the score into [1 - 2].
J. Vertonghen from Tottenham was given a yellow card during 28'.
Alex Sandro from Juventus was also given yellow card during 35'.
M. Pjanic from Juventus was also given yellow card during 44'.
M. Benatia from Juventus was also given yellow card during 49'.
G. Chiellini from Juventus was also given yellow card during 53'.
D. Alli from Tottenham was also given yellow card during 56'.
K. Asamoah from Juventus was also given subst card during 60'.
S. Lichtsteiner from Juventus was also given subst card during 61'.
E. Lamela from Tottenham was also given subst card during 74'.
S. Sturaro from Juventus was also given subst card during 83'.
F. Llorente from Tottenham was also given subst card during 86'.
M. Dembele from Tottenham was also given yellow card during 89'.

Europe: Champions League - Play Offs other results:

Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Manchester City vs Real Madrid with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Atl. Madrid vs Bayern Munich with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 03 May 2016 Bayern Munich vs Atl. Madrid with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 04 May 2016 Real Madrid vs Manchester City with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Benfica vs Dortmund with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Paris SG vs Barcelona with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Bayern Munich vs Arsenal with score 5 - 1

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 Real Madrid vs Napoli with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Arsenal vs Bayern Munich with score 1 - 5

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 Napoli vs Real Madrid with score 1 - 3

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Barcelona vs Paris SG with score 6 - 1

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 Dortmund vs Benfica with score 4 - 0

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Juventus vs FC Porto with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Leicester vs Sevilla with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Atl. Madrid vs Bayer Leverkusen with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Monaco vs Manchester City with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Juventus vs Barcelona with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Atl. Madrid vs Leicester with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid with score 1 - 2

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Leicester vs Atl. Madrid with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Barcelona vs Juventus with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Monaco vs Dortmund with score 3 - 1

Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Dortmund vs Monaco with score 2 - 3

Tuesday, 02 May 2017 Real Madrid vs Atl. Madrid with score 3 - 0

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 Monaco vs Juventus with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 09 May 2017 Juventus vs Monaco with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Atl. Madrid vs Real Madrid with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 03 June 2017 Juventus vs Real Madrid with score 1 - 4

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Basel vs Manchester City with score 0 - 4

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Juventus vs Tottenham with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 FC Porto vs Liverpool with score 0 - 5

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Real Madrid vs Paris SG with score 3 - 1

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Bayern Munich vs Besiktas with score 5 - 0

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Chelsea vs Barcelona with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Sevilla vs Manchester United with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Shakhtar Donetsk vs AS Roma with score 2 - 1

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Liverpool vs FC Porto with score 0 - 0

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Paris SG vs Real Madrid with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 Manchester City vs Basel with score 1 - 2