Soccer Match Results Costa Rica: Primera Division - Clausura - U.C.R. vs Zeledon

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 14 January 2018

Costa Rica: Primera Division - Clausura
U.C.R.
2 - 1
FullTime
Zeledon
C. Hernandez (15')
[1 - 0]
 
F. Cardenas (25')
[2 - 0]
 
 
[2 - 1]
(90')
Saturday, 13 January 2018

Ligascore - U.C.R. was up against Zeledon in Costa Rica: Primera Division - Clausura that took place on Saturday, 13 January 2018 20:30. Result of the match is 2 - 1.

Match recap:

C. Hernandez from U.C.R. scored the first goal during 15', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 25', F. Cardenas scored another goal for U.C.R. and make the score into [2 - 0].
During 90', scored another goal for Zeledon and make the score into [2 - 1].
A. Castro from U.C.R. was given a yellow card during 23'.
from Zeledon was also given yellow card during 58'.
from U.C.R. was also given yellow card during 75'.
from U.C.R. was also given yellow card during 75'.
from Zeledon was also given yellow card during 83'.
from U.C.R. was also given yellow card during 88'.

Costa Rica: Primera Division - Clausura other results:

Sunday, 07 January 2018 Grecia vs Alajuelense with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 07 January 2018 Limon vs Zeledon with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 January 2018 Santos DG vs Guadalupe with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 07 January 2018 U.C.R. vs Herediano with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Guadalupe vs Grecia with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Herediano vs Carmelita with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Alajuelense vs Herediano with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Cartagines vs Saprissa with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 14 January 2018 Liberia vs Guadalupe with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Guadalupe vs Cartagines with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Limon vs U.C.R. with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 06 January 2018 Carmelita vs Cartagines with score 2 - 1

Monday, 08 January 2018 Liberia vs Saprissa with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 11 January 2018 Alajuelense vs Limon with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 11 January 2018 Cartagines vs U.C.R. with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 11 January 2018 Saprissa vs Santos DG with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 11 January 2018 Zeledon vs Liberia with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Carmelita vs Zeledon with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Cartagines vs Alajuelense with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Grecia vs Santos DG with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Herediano vs Saprissa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 21 January 2018 Liberia vs Limon with score 3 - 1

Thursday, 18 January 2018 Herediano vs Grecia with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 18 January 2018 Santos DG vs Liberia with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 18 January 2018 Saprissa vs Carmelita with score 3 - 1

Friday, 19 January 2018 Zeledon vs Alajuelense with score 4 - 1

Saturday, 20 January 2018 U.C.R. vs Guadalupe with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Guadalupe vs Herediano with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Limon vs Carmelita with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 25 January 2018 Alajuelense vs Liberia with score 4 - 0

Thursday, 25 January 2018 Santos DG vs U.C.R. with score 4 - 1

Thursday, 25 January 2018 Saprissa vs Grecia with score 2 - 2

Thursday, 25 January 2018 Zeledon vs Cartagines with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Herediano vs Zeledon with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Saprissa vs Alajuelense with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Grecia vs Cartagines with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 28 January 2018 Santos DG vs Limon with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Limon vs Herediano with score 0 - 1

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 U.C.R. vs Saprissa with score 1 - 0

Thursday, 01 February 2018 Cartagines vs Santos DG with score 0 - 3

Thursday, 01 February 2018 Liberia vs Carmelita with score 0 - 1

Thursday, 01 February 2018 Zeledon vs Grecia with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 03 February 2018 Alajuelense vs Guadalupe with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Carmelita vs U.C.R. with score 1 - 0

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Guadalupe vs Limon with score 1 - 2

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Herediano vs Cartagines with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Saprissa vs Zeledon with score 3 - 0

Thursday, 08 February 2018 Grecia vs Liberia with score 2 - 0

Friday, 09 February 2018 Santos DG vs Alajuelense with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Herediano vs Liberia with score 6 - 3

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Zeledon vs Santos DG with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Grecia vs Carmelita with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 11 February 2018 Alajuelense vs U.C.R. with score 4 - 0

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 U.C.R. vs Grecia with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Guadalupe vs Zeledon with score 0 - 0

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Limon vs Saprissa with score 3 - 2

Thursday, 15 February 2018 Liberia vs Cartagines with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 February 2018 Santos DG vs Herediano with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Alajuelense vs Grecia with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Saprissa vs Liberia with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Zeledon vs Limon with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Cartagines vs Carmelita with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Guadalupe vs Santos DG with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 18 February 2018 Herediano vs U.C.R. with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Grecia vs Guadalupe with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Liberia vs Zeledon with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 15 February 2018 Carmelita vs Alajuelense with score 0 - 5

Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Grecia vs Limon with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 22 February 2018 Santos DG vs Carmelita with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 24 February 2018 Carmelita vs Herediano with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Limon vs Alajuelense with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 25 February 2018 Santos DG vs Saprissa with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Herediano vs Alajuelense with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Zeledon vs U.C.R. with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Limon vs Grecia with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Saprissa vs Cartagines with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 25 February 2018 U.C.R. vs Cartagines with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 04 March 2018 Guadalupe vs Liberia with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 08 March 2018 Cartagines vs Limon with score 1 - 1

Thursday, 08 March 2018 Saprissa vs Guadalupe with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 03 March 2018 Carmelita vs Santos DG with score 1 - 2