Soccer Match Results Azerbaijan: Premier League - Zira vs Sabail

By:
 
 Modified: Sun, 13 August 2017

Azerbaijan: Premier League
Zira
2 - 1
FullTime
Sabail
M. Duric (2')
[1 - 0]
 
R. Gadze (17')
[2 - 0]
 
 
[2 - 1]
V. Nadirov (43')
Sunday, 13 August 2017

Ligascore - Zira was up against Sabail in Azerbaijan: Premier League that took place on Sunday, 13 August 2017 15:00. Result of the match is 2 - 1.

Match recap:

Result Zira vs Sabail

M. Duric from Zira scored the first goal during 2', and make the score [1 - 0].
During 17', R. Gadze scored another goal for Zira and make the score into [2 - 0].
During 43', V. Nadirov scored another goal for Sabail and make the score into [2 - 1].

Azerbaijan: Premier League other results:

Friday, 15 April 2016 Gabala vs Ravan with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Kapaz vs Inter Baku with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 16 April 2016 Neftci Baku vs Qarabag with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 17 April 2016 Zira vs Khazar Lenkoran with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 17 April 2016 AZAL PFK vs SumQayit with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Khazar Lenkoran vs Gabala with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 23 April 2016 Neftci Baku vs Zira with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 24 April 2016 SumQayit vs Kapaz with score 2 - 3

Sunday, 24 April 2016 Ravan vs AZAL PFK with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 30 April 2016 AZAL PFK vs Khazar Lenkoran with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Gabala vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Inter Baku vs SumQayit with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 30 April 2016 Kapaz vs Ravan with score 3 - 2

Sunday, 01 May 2016 Zira vs Qarabag with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Khazar Lenkoran vs Kapaz with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Neftci Baku vs AZAL PFK with score 3 - 1

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Qarabag vs SumQayit with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Ravan vs Inter Baku with score 0 - 4

Saturday, 07 May 2016 Zira vs Gabala with score 0 - 3

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 AZAL PFK vs Zira with score 1 - 1

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Inter Baku vs Khazar Lenkoran with score 2 - 1

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Kapaz vs Neftci Baku with score 1 - 2

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 Qarabag vs Gabala with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 SumQayit vs Ravan with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Gabala vs AZAL PFK with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Khazar Lenkoran vs SumQayit with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Neftci Baku vs Inter Baku with score 4 - 2

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Ravan vs Qarabag with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 15 May 2016 Zira vs Kapaz with score 2 - 2

Friday, 20 May 2016 Kapaz vs Gabala with score 0 - 1

Friday, 20 May 2016 Qarabag vs AZAL PFK with score 3 - 0

Friday, 20 May 2016 Inter Baku vs Zira with score 1 - 0

Friday, 20 May 2016 Ravan vs Khazar Lenkoran with score 2 - 2

Friday, 20 May 2016 SumQayit vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 06 August 2016 AZAL PFK vs Neftci Baku with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 06 August 2016 Zira vs SumQayit with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 07 August 2016 Inter Baku vs Qarabag with score 2 - 1

Monday, 08 August 2016 Gabala vs Kapaz with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 11 August 2016 SumQayit vs Qarabag with score 0 - 2

Friday, 12 August 2016 Gabala vs Inter Baku with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 13 August 2016 Kapaz vs AZAL PFK with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 14 August 2016 Neftci Baku vs Zira with score 0 - 1

Friday, 19 August 2016 Zira vs AZAL PFK with score 3 - 1

Friday, 19 August 2016 Inter Baku vs Kapaz with score 2 - 2

Sunday, 21 August 2016 Qarabag vs Neftci Baku with score 3 - 0

Saturday, 10 September 2016 Neftci Baku vs Gabala with score 0 - 8

Sunday, 11 September 2016 Kapaz vs Zira with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 11 September 2016 SumQayit vs Inter Baku with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 18 September 2016 Inter Baku vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 18 September 2016 SumQayit vs Kapaz with score 1 - 1

Monday, 19 September 2016 Gabala vs AZAL PFK with score 3 - 0

Monday, 19 September 2016 Qarabag vs Zira with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Gabala vs SumQayit with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 24 September 2016 AZAL PFK vs Inter Baku with score 1 - 3

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Kapaz vs Qarabag with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 25 September 2016 Zira vs Gabala with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 01 October 2016 Neftci Baku vs Kapaz with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 01 October 2016 SumQayit vs AZAL PFK with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 02 October 2016 Gabala vs Qarabag with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 15 October 2016 Inter Baku vs Gabala with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 15 October 2016 Qarabag vs SumQayit with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 16 October 2016 AZAL PFK vs Kapaz with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 16 October 2016 Zira vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 0

Friday, 30 September 2016 Inter Baku vs Zira with score 1 - 1

Friday, 09 September 2016 Qarabag vs AZAL PFK with score 6 - 0

Sunday, 23 October 2016 Kapaz vs Inter Baku with score 0 - 0

Monday, 24 October 2016 AZAL PFK vs Zira with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Neftci Baku vs Qarabag with score 0 - 2

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 SumQayit vs Gabala with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 29 October 2016 AZAL PFK vs Qarabag with score 0 - 1

Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Neftci Baku vs SumQayit with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 30 October 2016 Inter Baku vs SumQayit with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 30 October 2016 Zira vs Kapaz with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 05 November 2016 Kapaz vs SumQayit with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 05 November 2016 Neftci Baku vs Inter Baku with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 06 November 2016 Zira vs Qarabag with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 19 November 2016 Gabala vs Zira with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 19 November 2016 Qarabag vs Kapaz with score 1 - 0

Sunday, 20 November 2016 SumQayit vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 20 November 2016 Inter Baku vs AZAL PFK with score 3 - 0

Sunday, 27 November 2016 AZAL PFK vs SumQayit with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 27 November 2016 Kapaz vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 0

Saturday, 29 October 2016 Gabala vs Neftci Baku with score 4 - 1

Monday, 28 November 2016 Zira vs Inter Baku with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Qarabag vs Gabala with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 17 December 2016 Qarabag vs Inter Baku with score 0 - 0

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Gabala vs SumQayit with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 28 January 2017 Inter Baku vs Kapaz with score 4 - 1

Sunday, 06 November 2016 AZAL PFK vs Gabala with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Qarabag vs Neftci Baku with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 29 January 2017 Zira vs AZAL PFK with score 2 - 1

Friday, 03 February 2017 AZAL PFK vs Qarabag with score 1 - 2

Saturday, 04 February 2017 SumQayit vs Inter Baku with score 2 - 2

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Gabala vs AZAL PFK with score 2 - 0

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 Qarabag vs Zira with score 2 - 0

Thursday, 09 February 2017 Inter Baku vs Neftci Baku with score 1 - 3

Thursday, 09 February 2017 SumQayit vs Kapaz with score 3 - 1

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Kapaz vs Qarabag with score 0 - 1

Sunday, 12 February 2017 Zira vs Gabala with score 2 - 2

Monday, 13 February 2017 AZAL PFK vs Inter Baku with score 0 - 1

Monday, 13 February 2017 Neftci Baku vs SumQayit with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 December 2016 SumQayit vs Zira with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 17 December 2016 Neftci Baku vs AZAL PFK with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 17 December 2016 Gabala vs Kapaz with score 2 - 1

Monday, 27 February 2017 AZAL PFK vs Neftci Baku with score 0 - 1

Monday, 27 February 2017 Zira vs SumQayit with score 1 - 0

Friday, 03 February 2017 Gabala vs Neftci Baku with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 04 February 2017 Zira vs Kapaz with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Kapaz vs Gabala with score 1 - 1

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Qarabag vs Inter Baku with score 0 - 1

Saturday, 04 March 2017 Inter Baku vs Gabala with score 0 - 2

Saturday, 04 March 2017 SumQayit vs Qarabag with score 0 - 4

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Kapaz vs AZAL PFK with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 05 March 2017 Neftci Baku vs Zira with score 1 - 2

Monday, 13 March 2017 Inter Baku vs SumQayit with score 1 - 0

Monday, 13 March 2017 Kapaz vs Zira with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Neftci Baku vs Gabala with score 1 - 0

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Qarabag vs AZAL PFK with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 March 2017 Kapaz vs SumQayit with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 18 March 2017 Neftci Baku vs Inter Baku with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 19 March 2017 AZAL PFK vs Gabala with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 19 March 2017 Zira vs Qarabag with score 0 - 0

Sunday, 02 April 2017 Gabala vs Zira with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 02 April 2017 Inter Baku vs AZAL PFK with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 02 April 2017 Qarabag vs Kapaz with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 02 April 2017 SumQayit vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Kapaz vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 09 April 2017 Qarabag vs Gabala with score 0 - 0

Monday, 10 April 2017 AZAL PFK vs SumQayit with score 1 - 2

Monday, 10 April 2017 Zira vs Inter Baku with score 1 - 1

Saturday, 15 April 2017 Neftci Baku vs AZAL PFK with score 4 - 0

Saturday, 15 April 2017 SumQayit vs Zira with score 1 - 1

Sunday, 16 April 2017 Inter Baku vs Qarabag with score 0 - 3

Sunday, 16 April 2017 Kapaz vs Gabala with score 2 - 0

Sunday, 23 April 2017 AZAL PFK vs Kapaz with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Qarabag vs SumQayit with score 2 - 1

Sunday, 23 April 2017 Zira vs Neftci Baku with score 2 - 2

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Kapaz vs Inter Baku with score 1 - 0

Saturday, 29 April 2017 SumQayit vs Gabala with score 2 - 1

Saturday, 29 April 2017 AZAL PFK vs Zira with score 0 - 3

Saturday, 29 April 2017 Neftci Baku vs Qarabag with score 1 - 2

Monday, 24 April 2017 Gabala vs Inter Baku with score 4 - 3

Saturday, 12 August 2017 Inter Baku vs Gabala with score 1 - 2

Sunday, 13 August 2017 SumQayit vs Kapaz with score 2 - 1

Friday, 11 August 2017 Neftci Baku vs Qarabag with score 1 - 3